40 Oz. To Freedom
40 Oz. To Freedom Dane Scott - lead vocals/lead guitar. Dane is a 3 time San Diego Music Award nominee for his works with the Band Tubby. He has toured the country with Tubby, The Fryday Band, Smooth Move, and now 40 Ounces to Freedom. His soulful voice and face melting guitar riffs contribute to the energetic show which can often leave the audience craving more.

Jeremy Miller - keyboards/patch specialist/DJ. Jeremy has played keys since he was just a kid and has grown into one of the staple names for keys in San Diego. Jeremy spent most of his touring days with The Fryday Band until their split in the fall of 2006. Jeremy's natural ability to play the right notes at the right time is what makes him such a gifted pianist.

Los Perez - Los was once the original drummer for 40 Oz to Freedom and is now back in the band. His unique rocking style will again be a great addition to this already stellar group. Los has played with Genial, Splitfinger and Atlantic/Suburban Noize recording artists, OPM.

Sol Turpin- Bass/backing vocals. Sol has been playing bass for the band Safety Orange for years as they continue to turn heads. He also spent some time under the wing of Elektra records perfoming with the band The Troys. Sol has a very relaxed attitude and presence which helps mold the foundation of this amazing band.