The Friday Night Boys
The Friday Night Boys The Friday Night Boys are a pop punk band from Fairfax, Virginia[1] that formed in 2006. The band consists of Andrew Goldstein (Vocals/Guitar/Keys), Robby Dallas Reider (Bass guitar), Mike Toohey (Guitar/Vocals), and Chris Barrett (Drums/Backup vocals).
The Friday Night Boys independently released The Sketch Process EP in the Spring of 2008, selling over 45,000 total digital tracks. On July 10, 2008, the band performed on MTV's Total Request Live on a segment called "On Your Radar",[2] which featured unsigned bands with escalating online popularity. They also appeared on's "Pop-Punk Rookies of 2009".[3] The band signed to Fueled By Ramen[4] in August 2008, and released the EP titled That's What She Said on October 14, 2008. Their first full-length album Off the Deep End was released on June 9, 2009 from producer Emanuel Kiriakou.