Terrapin Moon
Terrapin Moon Terrapin Moon was formed in 2007 from the desire to pay tribute to the music of the Grateful Dead. With a vast amount of experience, the five members, Charlie, Steve, Bill, Butch and Perry transcend in to a musical conversation that brings the material to life in their own unique style. Much like the Grateful Dead, their repertoire is sprinkled with classic and traditional covers.

Charlie Roark - Guitar, Vocals
Steve Schwartz - Drums, Vocals
Bill Kurzenberger - Keyboards, Vocals
Butch Weaver / Dead Tom - Bass Guitar, Vocals
Perry Rice - Lead Guitar

Official Website: http://www.terrapinmoon.net