Under Byen


  • No current shows were found for Under Byen .

    If you know about shows that we're missing for this artist,
    Add Them Here!

Under Byen

UNDER BYEN was formed in 1995 and has developed creatively and musically ever since. The band has recently gone through some changes regarding band members. Set to release their new album, SAMME STOF SOM STOF (SAME FABRIC AS FABRIC) the current UNDER BYEN members are: Henriette Sennenvaldt (vocal), Sara Saxild (bass), Thorbjørn Krogshede (piano), Nils Gröndahl (violin/saw), Morten Svenstrup (cello), Morten Larsen (drums), Stine Sørensen (drums), and Anders Stochholm (band doctor).

In 1998, UNDER BYEN was signed as the first band to the new... more