Dark Star Orchestra

Artists Date Venue Location  
Dark Star Orchestra 05/07/15 Thu State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/08/15 Fri Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/09/15 Sat Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/11/15 Mon Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/12/15 Tue Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/13/15 Wed Colonial Theatre Keene Keene, NH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/15/15 Fri The Space at Westbury Westbury, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/16/15 Sat The Space at Westbury Westbury, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/17/15 Sun The Hamilton Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/19/15 Tue Pullo Center York, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/22/15 Fri Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Owsley County
The Drunken Hearts
05/23/15 Sat Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Kyle Hollingsworth
Steep Canyon Rangers
Jahman Brahman
05/24/15 Sun Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/27/15 Wed World Cafe Live at the Queen Wilmington, DE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/28/15 Thu Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/29/15 Fri The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/30/15 Sat The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/01/15 Mon Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/03/15 Wed Zeiterion Theatre New Bedford, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/04/15 Thu Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/05/15 Fri Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/06/15 Sat Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/26/15 Fri Majestic Theatre Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/27/15 Sat Built To Last Music Festival
at Camp Maiden Rock West
Morristown, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/28/15 Sun Summerfest
at Maier Festival Park
Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/30/15 Tue Crossroads KC Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 07/02/15 Thu The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 07/03/15 Fri The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 07/24/15 Fri Jay Peak Ski Resort Jay, VT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
The Weight
07/25/15 Sat Jay Peak Ski Resort Jay, VT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 07/26/15 Sun Saranac Brewing Company Utica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 07/28/15 Tue Frontier Field Rochester, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 07/31/15 Fri Heritage Amphitheater at Pocahontas State Park Chesterfield, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Jeff Austin Band
08/01/15 Sat Heritage Amphitheater at Pocahontas State Park Chesterfield, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 08/03/15 Mon Bottle & Cork Dewey Beach, DE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 08/04/15 Tue Bottle & Cork Dewey Beach, DE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 08/06/15 Thu Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 08/07/15 Fri Pisgah Brewing Outdoor Stage Black Mountain, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 08/08/15 Sat Pisgah Brewing Outdoor Stage Black Mountain, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 10/07/15 Wed Humphreys Concerts By The Bay San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event