Dark Star Orchestra

Artists Date Venue Location  
Dark Star Orchestra 02/06/15 Fri The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/07/15 Sat Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/08/15 Sun The Pageant St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/10/15 Tue House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/12/15 Thu Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/13/15 Fri Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/14/15 Sat Madison Theater Covington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/16/15 Mon Iron City Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/18/15 Wed Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/19/15 Thu The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/20/15 Fri The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/21/15 Sat Ritz Theatre Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/23/15 Mon Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/24/15 Tue Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
David Nelson Band
Keller Williams
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
Allie Kral
02/27/15 Fri Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Allie Kral
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
Keller Williams
David Nelson Band
02/28/15 Sat Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
David Nelson Band
Keller Williams
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
Allie Kral
03/01/15 Sun Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Allie Kral
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
Keller Williams
David Nelson Band
03/02/15 Mon Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/26/15 Thu Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/27/15 Fri Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/28/15 Sat Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/29/15 Sun The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/01/15 Wed Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/02/15 Thu The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/03/15 Fri The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/04/15 Sat McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/06/15 Mon Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/07/15 Tue Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/08/15 Wed Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/10/15 Fri Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/11/15 Sat Libbey Bowl Ojai, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/07/15 Thu State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/08/15 Fri Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/09/15 Sat Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/11/15 Mon Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/12/15 Tue Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/13/15 Wed Colonial Theatre Keene Keene, NH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/15/15 Fri The Space at Westbury Westbury, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/16/15 Sat The Space at Westbury Westbury, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/17/15 Sun The Hamilton Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/19/15 Tue Pullo Center York, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/22/15 Fri Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/23/15 Sat Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/24/15 Sun Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/27/15 Wed World Cafe Live at the Queen Wilmington, DE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/28/15 Thu Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/29/15 Fri The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/30/15 Sat The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/01/15 Mon Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/03/15 Wed Zeiterion Theatre New Bedford, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/04/15 Thu Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA Enter Contest Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/05/15 Fri Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 06/06/15 Sat Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event