Dark Star Orchestra

Artists Date Venue Location  
Dark Star Orchestra 12/28/14 Sun The National Richmond, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 12/29/14 Mon Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 12/30/14 Tue The Paramount Huntington, NY Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 12/31/14 Wed The Paramount Huntington, NY Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 01/02/15 Fri 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 01/03/15 Sat 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/06/15 Fri The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/07/15 Sat Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/08/15 Sun The Pageant St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/10/15 Tue House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/12/15 Thu Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/13/15 Fri Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/14/15 Sat Madison Theater Covington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/16/15 Mon Iron City Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/18/15 Wed Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/19/15 Thu The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/20/15 Fri The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/21/15 Sat The Ritz Asheville, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/23/15 Mon Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 02/24/15 Tue Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Allie Kral
Keller Williams
David Nelson Band
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
02/27/15 Fri Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
David Nelson Band
Keller Williams
Allie Kral
02/28/15 Sat Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Allie Kral
Keller Williams
David Nelson Band
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
03/01/15 Sun Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra
Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
David Nelson Band
Keller Williams
Allie Kral
03/02/15 Mon Jam In The Sand
at Grand Lido Negril
Negril, JM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/26/15 Thu Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/27/15 Fri Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/28/15 Sat Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 03/29/15 Sun The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/01/15 Wed Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/02/15 Thu The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/03/15 Fri The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/04/15 Sat McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/06/15 Mon Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/07/15 Tue Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/08/15 Wed Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/10/15 Fri Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 04/11/15 Sat Libbey Bowl Ojai, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/22/15 Fri Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/23/15 Sat Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Star Orchestra 05/24/15 Sun Dark Star Jubilee
at Legend Valley
Thornville, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event