• Buy Merch
    Official Merchandise
  • Modern Guilt
    Modern Guilt
  • The Information
    The Information
    Three years in the making, THE INFORMATION is the album Beck began work on in 2003 with producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead's OK Computer, Kid A; Beck's Sea Change, Mutations) and finally completed this year once Guero's massive success and encore touring engagements, as well as Nigel's other commitments, were fulfilled. THE INFORMATION is comprised of 15 songs and a DVD featuring homemade videos for each of the 15 songs shot in-studio during the actual sessions. The artwork for The Information is either non-existent or infinite, depending on one's point of view. Each copy will come in a blank package with one of four collectible sticker sheets specially designed by European and American artists and representative of the unique Beck aesthetic. The stickers will give every Beck fan the opportunity to participate in the creative process by designing his or her own one of a kind CD cover.
  • Sea Change
    Sea Change
    Track Listing:
    1. The Golden Age
    2. Paper Tiger
    3. Guess I'm Doin' Fine
    4. Lonesome Tears
    5. Lost Cause
    6. Nothing I Haven't Seen
    7. All In Your Mind
    8. Round The Bend
    9. Already Dead
    10. Sunday Sun
    11. Little One
    12. Side Of The Road
  • Mutations
    Track Listing:
    1. Cold Brains
    2. Nobody's Fault But My Own
    3. Lazy Flies
    4. Canceled Check
    5. We Live Again
    6. Tropicalia
    7. Dead Melodies
    8. Bottle of Blues
    9. O Maria
    10. Sing It Again
    11. Static/Diamond Bollocks (hidden track)
  • Odelay
    Track Listing:
    1. Devils Haircut
    2. Hotwax
    3. Lord Only Knows
    4. New Pollution
    5. Derelict
    6. Novacane
    7. Jack-Ass
    8. Where It's At
    9. Minus
    10. Sissyneck
    11. Readymade
    12. High 5 (Rock the Catskills)
    13. Ramshackle
  • Mellow Gold
    Mellow Gold
    Track Listing:
    1. Loser
    2. Pay No Mind (Snoozer)
    3. Fuckin' With My Head (Mountain Dew Rock)
    4. Whiskeyclone, Hotel City 1997
    5. Soul Suckin' Jerk
    6. Truckdrivin' Neighbors Downstairs (Yellow Sweat)
    7. Sweet Sunshine
    8. Beercan
    9. Steal My Body Home
    10. Nitemare Hippy Girl
    11. Mutherfuker
    12. Blackhole