Matisyahu

Artists Date Venue Location  
Matisyahu
Steel Pulse
Mavado
Konshens
Morgan Heritage
Inner Circle
Jah Works
The Expendables
I Yahn I Arkestra
Steppin Razor
08/03/14 Sun Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 08/26/14 Tue Knitting Factory Reno, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Ozomatli
Makua Rothman
08/27/14 Wed Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Ozomatli
08/28/14 Thu Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Ozomatli
08/29/14 Fri Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Ozomatli
Makua Rothman
08/30/14 Sat Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/16/14 Tue The National Richmond, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/17/14 Wed The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/18/14 Thu The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/20/14 Sat The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
Wakey! Wakey!
09/21/14 Sun House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/22/14 Mon The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/23/14 Tue Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/26/14 Fri Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/27/14 Sat Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
09/28/14 Sun Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 09/29/14 Mon Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 09/30/14 Tue Crossroads KC Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/01/14 Wed The Pageant St. Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/02/14 Thu First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/04/14 Sat Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/05/14 Sun Wooly's Des Moines, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Tribal Seeds
10/06/14 Mon Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/07/14 Tue Belly Up Aspen Aspen, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/08/14 Wed Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/11/14 Sat The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/12/14 Sun Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/13/14 Mon The Wilma Theatre Missoula, MT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/14/14 Tue Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
Cisco Adler
10/15/14 Wed The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/16/14 Thu Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/17/14 Fri The Midtown Bend, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/21/14 Tue Ventura Theater Ventura, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/23/14 Thu Club Nokia Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/26/14 Sun Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/27/14 Mon Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/28/14 Tue Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/29/14 Wed Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
10/30/14 Thu Tricky Falls El Paso, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 10/31/14 Fri Tobin Center For The Peforming Arts San Antonio, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
11/01/14 Sat House Of Blues Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 11/02/14 Sun Stubb's Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
11/03/14 Mon House of Blues Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
Cisco Adler
11/04/14 Tue House of Blues New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
Cisco Adler
11/05/14 Wed Terminal West Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 11/06/14 Thu The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
11/07/14 Fri Jannus Live St. Petersburg, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
11/08/14 Sat Mizner Park Amphitheatre Boca Raton, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu 11/10/14 Mon Curtis M. Phillips Center Gainesville, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
11/11/14 Tue House of Blues Lake Buena Vista, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
11/12/14 Wed Florida Theatre Jacksonville, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Matisyahu
Radical Something
11/13/14 Thu Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event