The T Club
The T Club The T Club's music can best be described as Positive Reggae Influenced Dance Music. Bringing their individual influences to the table The T Club, eight members strong, fuses together dance rhythms, skanky riffs, positive vocals, eastern percussion and west coast reggae to produce a unique and beautiful audio blanket for their listeners.

The T Club Is:

Nate York - Guitar/Vox
Ambur Rose - Vox
Michelle Bellamy - Vox
Mark Anderson - Bass
Dj Redeye - Keys, Turntables, Instruments
Brian Yffe - Drums
Mike Dollarhide - Sax
Eric M - Trombone
Mizzah - Didgeridoo

Though they are usually joined by other musical friends in area or that happen to be touring with them. It makes for a unique experience and interaction.