Myka, Relocate


  • No current shows were found for Myka, Relocate.

    If you know about shows that we're missing for this artist,
    Add Them Here!

Myka, Relocate

Hardships make us who we are. Myka, Relocate clings tightly to that universal truth on its full-length debut for Artery Recordings and Razor & Tie, Lies to Light the Way. Rather than simply backing down in the face of adversity or deceit, the Houston six-piece—John Ritter [vocals], Michael Swank [vocals], Luke Burleigh [bass], Austin Dore' [guitar], Josh Peltier [guitar], and Aaron Robertson [drums]—soldiers ahead and transforms those tribulations into triumphs. Now, their story is all on tape.

As of 2011, the band had become a local favorite... more