Haight Street Revue
Haight Street Revue The Haight Street Revue is a recently formed project consisting of members of the Brittany Reilly Band & Smiley Baldazar. They encompass the music and sounds of the Haight Street Music area including the Grateful Dead, Big Brother & the Holding Co, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix, etc... They will be doing shows alongside the Brittany Reilly Band in Ohio.

Brent Hopper - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Brittany Reilly - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Mike Jacobs - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Rob King - Drums, Percussion

Website: https://www.facebook.com/HaightStreetRevue