Hangout Fest 2012: DMB, Wilco, Jack White, Skrillex, SCI, Lips

TICKETS ON SALE FEBRUARY 10 AT NOON EST

Hangout Music Fest is proud to announce its highly anticipated 2012 lineup. Scheduled for May 18-20 on the beaches of Gulf Shores, Alabama, the Fest will feature main stage headliners Dave Matthews Band, Jack White, and a soon-to-be-announced third act, along with dance tent headliner Skrillex. Check out the rest of the lineup below.

General Admission, VIP, Super VIP and Big Kahuna festival tickets are on sale beginning at 12 noon EST/11 am CST/10 am MST/9 am PST on Fri., Feb. 10 at www.hangoutmusicfest.com/tickets.

Click here to check out this listing in our Festival Guide!

  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Jack White
  • Skrillex
  • String Cheese Incident
  • Wilco
  • The Flaming Lips Perform Dark Side of the Moon
  • Dispatch
  • Steve Winwood
  • Chris Cornell
  • STS9
  • Gogol Bordello
  • Michael Franti & Spearhead
  • Mac Miller
  • Flogging Molly
  • Coheed and Cambria
  • Paul Oakenfold
  • G. Love and Special Sauce
  • Randy Newman
  • Dr. Dog
  • Young the Giant
  • Cage the Elephant
  • Dawes
  • Alabama Shakes
  • M. Ward
  • Yelawolf
  • Switchfoot
  • Julian Marley
  • Zeds Dead
  • Mavis Staples
  • Shpongle
  • Gary Clark Jr.
  • Rebelution
  • Allen Stone
  • Big Freedia
  • The Devil Makes Three
  • Paper Diamond
  • Futurebirds
  • Hey Rosetta!
  • Sleeper Agent
  • The Lumineers
  • Archnemesis
  • Tribal Seeds
  • Rich Aucoin
  • Jamie Bergeron

  • http://www.hangoutmusicfest.com

    [Published on: 2/7/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!