Them Crooked Vultures "New Fang" & West Coast Dates

Them Crooked Vultures Debut "New Fang" From Forthcoming Debut Album
West Coast Tour Dates Added

Them Crooked Vultures, the super group featuring Dave Grohl, John Paul Jones, and Josh Homme, have released the first single, "New Fang" from their self-titled debut album due in North America on November 17 through DGC/Interscope. It is currently available on their YouTube channel. Check it out here:

Additionally, the band has announced its first ever shows in California and the Pacific Northwest: November 17 at the Wiltern Theater in Los Angeles, November 19 at the Fox Theater in Oakland, November 21 at the Paramount Theater in Seattle, and November 22 at the Roseland Theater in Portland. Tickets will go on sale this weekend.

The dates expand an itinerary that already includes a December tour of the U.K. and Europe and January dates in Australia and New Zealand.

The complete track listing for Them Crooked Vultures is as follows:

1. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3. New Fang
4. Dead End Friends
5. Elephants
6. Scumbag Blues
7. Bandoliers
8. Reptiles
9. Interlude With Ludes
10. Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11. Caligulove
12. Gunman
13. Spinning In Daffodils

Them Crooked Vultures tour dates available here.

[Published on: 10/26/09]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »


Related Goods