STS9 Autumn Tour Dates

STS9 Autumn Tour Dates

STS9 have announced a grip of dates this fall as the band leaps out of the ACL Festival to hit up a good chunk of the eastern half of the country for a few weeks. Tickets go on-sale EXCLUSIVELY thru STS9STORE this coming Wednesday July 29 at 9 a.m. PST/Noon EST. Big Gigantic, Telepath and Eskmo will be joining a week of dates each.

STS9 Tour Dates

STS9
08/07/09 Fri Grant Park Chicago, IL
08/08/09 Sat House of Blues Chicago, IL
08/21/09 Fri The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
08/22/09 Sat Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park Alpharetta, GA
09/04/09 Fri Bottom Line Japan Nagoya, Aichi, JP
09/05/09 Sat Metamorphose Festival Shizuoka, JP
09/06/09 Sun Poka Stadium Kashiwa City, JP
09/25/09 Fri Earthdance (Black Oak Ranch) Laytonville, CA
09/26/09 Sat Earthdance (Black Oak Ranch) Laytonville, CA
10/03/09 Sat Zilker Park Austin, TX
10/06/09 Tue Liberty Hall Lawrence, KS
10/07/09 Wed Sokol Auditorium / Underground Omaha, NE
10/08/09 Thu First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
10/09/09 Fri The Rave/Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI
10/10/09 Sat Murat Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN
10/14/09 Wed Brown Theatre Louisville, KY
10/15/09 Thu Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH
10/16/09 Fri Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI
10/17/09 Sat The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY
10/18/09 Sun Revolution Hall Troy, NY
10/21/09 Wed Klein Memorial Auditorium Bridgeport, CT
10/22/09 Thu House of Blues Boston, MA
10/23/09 Fri Terminal 5 New York, NY
10/24/09 Sat Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA
10/25/09 Sun Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD
01/02/10 Sat Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/03/10 Sun Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/04/10 Mon Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/05/10 Tue Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/06/10 Wed Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/07/10 Thu Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL
01/08/10 Fri Jam Cruise Fort Lauderdale, FL

For more on STS9 check our recent feature/interview with Phipps here.

http://www.sts9.com/

[Published on: 7/27/09]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »