Stream This | Ryan Adams Self-Titled Album

While Ryan Adams' self-titled 14th studio album isn't due out until September 9, but we don't have to wait until next week to hear the long-awaited LP. Ryan Adams is available for streaming as part of NPR's First Listen series.

The 11-track LP is Ryan's first since 2011's Ashes and Fire. A number of the songs have been debuted live by Adams and his band during his summer shows. The North Carolina native will celebrate the release of his new album on September 8 at the 9:30 Club in Washington, D.C. before embarking on a European tour that will be followed by a North American tour.

Ryan Adams tracklist:

1. Gimme Something Good
2. Kim
3. Trouble
4. Am I Safe
5. My Wrecking Ball
6. Stay With Me
7. Shadows
8. Feels Like Fire
9. I Just Might
10. Tired Of Giving Up
11. Let Go

[Published on: 8/31/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!