Free Downloads | Lettuce Catalog Available For 24 Hours

NYC-based funk act Lettuce have just completed one of the more successful tours of their career and as a thank you are making their entire catalog available for free.

To download, head to the band's Mad.Ly page, enter your details and download away. Selections include 2012's Fly, 2009's RAGE!, 2002's Outta Here and 2001's Live In Tokyo. Grab 'em now as they are only available for the next 24 hours.

Watch bassist Jesus Coomes announce the treat:

You can also stream and download via Soundcloud:

[Published on: 2/25/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!