World Cafe Live (Downstairs)

World Cafe Live (Downstairs) is a 650 person capacity venue in Philadelphia, PA. There are 25 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Friday Nov 26, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near World Cafe Live (Downstairs)

  • 3025 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19104, United States
Edit Venue

World Cafe Live (Downstairs) At-a-Glance

650
  • 3025 Walnut St
  • Philadelphia, PA 19104
  • United States
Chris Smither
Sep 11, 2021
Advertisement