Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Walmart Amphitheater

Walmart Amphitheater is a 9,500 person capacity venue in Rogers, AR. There are 19 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Walmart Amphitheater

  • 5079 W Northgate Rd, Rogers, AR 72758, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 17, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 20, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
  • Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 8, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Monday Aug 16, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Friday Jun 24, 2022
Edit Venue

Walmart Amphitheater At-a-Glance

9,500
  • 5079 W Northgate Rd
  • Rogers, AR 72758
  • United States
Maren Morris
Jun 5, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement