Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

The Haunt

There are 52 upcoming events at The Haunt in Brighton, United Kingdom.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Haunt

  • 10 Pool Valley, Brighton BN1 1NJ, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday May 18, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Sunday May 23, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Monday Jun 21, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 27, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 23, 2021
  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Monday Nov 1, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 25, 2021
  • Monday Nov 29, 2021
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
  • Thursday Jan 27, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
Edit Venue

The Haunt At-a-Glance

  • 10 Pool Valley
  • Brighton BN1 1NJ
  • United Kingdom
Inglorious
May 18, 2021
Advertisement