Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

The Haunt

There are 39 upcoming events at The Haunt in Brighton, United Kingdom.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Haunt

  • 10 Pool Valley, Brighton BN1 1NJ, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Feb 6, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 18, 2021
  • Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Mar 4, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
  • Monday Apr 12, 2021
  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Monday Apr 26, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Monday May 3, 2021
  • Sunday May 16, 2021
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Sunday May 23, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Monday Jun 21, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 27, 2021
  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Monday Nov 1, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Monday Feb 7, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 16, 2022
Edit Venue

The Haunt At-a-Glance

  • 10 Pool Valley
  • Brighton BN1 1NJ
  • United Kingdom
Larkin Poe
Feb 6, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement