Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

There are 15 upcoming events at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

  • 800 Griffiths Way, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6G1, Canada

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
  • Monday Aug 16, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Aug 29, 2021
  • Monday Aug 30, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Friday Jan 14, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 15, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 24, 2022
  • Tuesday May 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022
Edit Venue

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena At-a-Glance

  • 800 Griffiths Way
  • Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6G1
  • Canada
Tame Impala
Aug 4, 2021
Advertisement