Barclays Arena

There are 23 upcoming events at Barclays Arena in Hamburg, Germany.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2022
  • Monday Oct 17, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Oct 24, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 13, 2022
  • Monday Nov 14, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 20, 2022
  • Monday Dec 5, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 23, 2023
  • Monday Mar 6, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Tuesday Apr 11, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 12, 2023
  • Friday Apr 14, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 15, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 16, 2023
  • Monday Apr 24, 2023
  • Wednesday May 10, 2023
  • Wednesday May 24, 2023
  • Friday Jun 2, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Barclays Arena

  • Sylvesterallee 10, Hamburg, Germany
Edit Venue

Barclays Arena At-a-Glance

  • Sylvesterallee 10
  • Hamburg
  • Germany
Billy Idol
Oct 6, 2022
Advertisement