SiriusXM

Start listening for free. No car required.

Rhythm & Blues / Soul Music Festivals in
United States

Find 2022 and 2023 music festival dates, lineups, and tickets at JamBase.

Locale

Dates
Genre

16 Music Festivals Page 1 of 1

  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 26, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Mar 3, 2022
  • Friday Mar 4, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 19, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 24, 2022
  • Friday Apr 15, 2022
  • Friday Apr 29, 2022
  • Saturday May 14, 2022
  • Thursday May 26, 2022
  • Friday May 27, 2022
  • Friday Jun 10, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 16, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 28, 2022
  • Friday Aug 26, 2022