SiriusXM

Stream 425+ Channels Three Months Free

Concerts in
Grand Prairie, Texas

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Grand Prairie, Texas
  • Wednesday Feb 9, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 5, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Mar 25, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 26, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 27, 2022
  • Friday Apr 8, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 9, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 10, 2022
  • Friday Apr 15, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 17, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 24, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 30, 2022
  • Sunday May 1, 2022
  • Thursday May 5, 2022
  • Saturday May 14, 2022
  • Thursday May 19, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 11, 2022
  • Friday Jul 15, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Nearby Festivals