Concerts in
Baltimore Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Sunday Mar 1, 2020
  • Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
  • Thursday Mar 12, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Mar 13, 2020
  • Saturday Mar 14, 2020
  • Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
  • Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
  • Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
  • Sunday Mar 29, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
  • Sunday Apr 5, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 9, 2020
  • Friday Apr 10, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
  • Saturday Apr 25, 2020
  • Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
  • Thursday May 7, 2020
  • Friday May 8, 2020
  • Friday May 15, 2020
  • Saturday May 16, 2020
  • Tuesday May 19, 2020
  • Friday May 22, 2020
  • Friday May 29, 2020
  • Monday Jun 1, 2020
  • Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
  • Friday Jun 12, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 27, 2020
  • Monday Jun 29, 2020
  • Thursday Sep 10, 2020

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!