Jomeokee Fest Daily Lineup


Jomeokee Music and Arts Festival is pleased to announce the daily lineup of artists scheduled at its September 14 – 16, 2012 festival. Attendees of the Pinnacle, NC festival will be treated to world-class bluegrass, Americana, jam, funk and reggae on side-by-side stages that frame majestic Pilot Mountain.

Patrons will say farewell to summer with camping, live music, late night campfire jams, children’s activities and artist workshops. Get to know and interact with Del McCoury, Patterson Hood, and Larry Keel on Friday, Drew Emmitt and Ronnie McCoury on Saturday, and Matt Butler and Jeff Sipe also on Saturday in intimate pickin’ and grinnin’ sessions.

Gates will open for VIP ticket holders at 2 PM ET, Thursday, September 13. Gates open for general admission ticket holders at 9 AM ET, Friday, September 14th. The music begins at 1:30 PM ET on Friday, September 14th and ends at 3:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 16th. Festival attendees who wish to camp on Sunday night may purchase an extra night of camping for $25; otherwise, patrons must leave the festival grounds by 6:00 PM ET, Sunday, September 16.

Advance price general admission 3-day passes are currently on sale for $145 through General admission passes will move to the regular ticket price of $155 on September 4. VIP packages featuring a Thursday night pig picking, VIP lounge, ice cream socials and happy hours, artist meet and greets and more are also available online for $300. And for patrons looking for the ultimate in convenience, The Show Sherpa deluxe camping packages are available through

Friday, September 14

  • Stephen Marley
  • Yonder Mountain String Band
  • Keller Williams and the Travelin’ McCourys
  • Jimmy Herring Band
  • Patterson Hood Band
  • Floodwood
  • Larry Keel and Natural Bridge
  • Twin Cats
  • Invisible III
  • Captain Midnight Band

    Saturday, September 15

  • Del McCoury Band
  • Yonder Mountain String Band/All Star Bluegrass Jam
  • Lettuce
  • Everyone Orchestra with Jimmy Herring
  • George Porter Jr.
  • Jennifer Hartswick
  • Michael Kang
  • Melvin Seals
  • Al Schnier
  • Vinnie Amico and more.
  • Emmitt-Nershi Band
  • Midnite
  • Floodwood
  • The Broadcast
  • The DanBerrys

    Sunday, September 16

  • Del McCoury Gospel Hour
  • Bluegrass Brunch Featuring the DanBerrys and Friends
  • Reverbnation Contest Winner (TBD)

  • Advertisement

    Featured Articles

    More articles