Lawrence, KS   
5/23/2015 - 5/23/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
54 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 4 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
05/23/15 :: Saturday
Maximus Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/24/15 :: Sunday
This Legend Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/25/15 :: Monday
Pick Your Poison Fatso's Public House & Stage LAWRENCE, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/26/15 :: Tuesday
Yelawolf Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/27/15 :: Wednesday
Etana
Gonzo
Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/29/15 :: Friday
Mouth
Andy Frasco
Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skychief Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/15 :: Saturday
The Steel Wheels Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/31/15 :: Sunday
Copeland Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/01/15 :: Monday
You, Me, and Everyone We Know Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Juicy J Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/04/15 :: Thursday
honeyhoney Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Appalachian Dinosaur Exhibit Frank's North Star Tavern Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/06/15 :: Saturday
The Punknecks Frank's North Star Tavern Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/08/15 :: Monday
Dead Winter Carpenters Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sarah Blacker Henry's Upstairs Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/10/15 :: Wednesday
Mae Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/14/15 :: Sunday
The Melvins Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jeremy Loops Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/15/15 :: Monday
Margo May
The PBJs
Frank's North Star Tavern Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/21/15 :: Sunday
JEFF The Brotherhood Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/22/15 :: Monday
Elle King Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Life And Times Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/24/15 :: Wednesday
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
George Clinton
Lawrence Arts Center Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/15 :: Friday
Death Grips Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/15 :: Saturday
The Noise FM Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/28/15 :: Sunday
Hail The Sun
I The Mighty
Too Close To Touch
Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/30/15 :: Tuesday
Sol Driven Train Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/01/15 :: Wednesday
Sophistafunk Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Arabrot Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/02/15 :: Thursday
Failure Liberty Hall Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/15 :: Thursday
William Beckett Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/15 :: Friday
Natural Child Replay Lounge Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/15/15 :: Wednesday
Corey Taylor Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/21/15 :: Tuesday
Wild Child Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/24/15 :: Friday
Snow Tha Product Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/15 :: Saturday
Robert Earl Keen Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/30/15 :: Thursday
Coal Chamber
Fear Factory
Jasta
Madlife
Saint Ridley
Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/02/15 :: Sunday
Sky Smeed Replay Lounge Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/15 :: Friday
Fireworks Jackpot Music Hall Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/11/15 :: Tuesday
10 Years
Nonpoint
The Family Ruin
Awaken The Empire
Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/16/15 :: Sunday
KMFDM
Chant (TX)
Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/15 :: Saturday
Turnpike Troubadours Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/15 :: Sunday
GWAR
Butcher Babies
Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/15 :: Friday
The Blue Ribbon Healers Jazz Haus Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/15 :: Sunday
Albert Hammond Jr. Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tribal Seeds
The Expanders
Arise Roots
Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/15 :: Thursday
Josh Garrels Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/15 :: Friday
Destroyer Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/15 :: Sunday
The Growlers Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
54 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 4 | Show ALL