Solana Beach, CA   
4/5/2014 - 4/5/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
183 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 50 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
06/11/14 :: Wednesday
Dave Alvin
Jack Tempchin
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/14 :: Thursday
Les Claypool's Duo de Twang
Reformed Whores
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/13/14 :: Friday
Pato Banton
Sunny Rude
Atomic Groove
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/14/14 :: Saturday
Guided By Voices
Bobby Bare Jr.
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/15/14 :: Sunday
The Both
Aimee Mann
Ted Leo
Nick Diamonds (aka Nick Thornburn)
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/16/14 :: Monday
Cowboy Junkies Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/17/14 :: Tuesday
Sage Francis
B. Dolan
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/18/14 :: Wednesday
Anuhea Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/14 :: Thursday
Uh Huh Her Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/14 :: Friday
Atomic Groove Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/21/14 :: Saturday
Paul Cannon Band Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/22/14 :: Sunday
The Milk Carton Kids Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/23/14 :: Monday
Paula Cole Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/24/14 :: Tuesday
Jackie Greene
Cereus Bright
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/14 :: Friday
Liquid Blue Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/28/14 :: Saturday
The Wayward Sons Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/29/14 :: Sunday
World Party Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/30/14 :: Monday
Devo Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/02/14 :: Wednesday
Peter Murphy
Ringo Deathstarr
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/04/14 :: Friday
Stranger Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hazmatt Saddle Bar Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/06/14 :: Sunday
Dave Booda
Joe Cardillo
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/08/14 :: Tuesday
Kenny Loggins Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/14 :: Wednesday
Wye Oak Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/14 :: Thursday
Jefferson Starship
Cathy Richardson
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/14 :: Friday
Reverend Horton Heat
Atomic Groove
Whiskey Shivers
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/13/14 :: Sunday
The Pettybreakers Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/16/14 :: Wednesday
The Antlers Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/14 :: Thursday
Henry Kapono Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/19/14 :: Saturday
Don Carlos Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/23/14 :: Wednesday
Jimmy Cliff Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/24/14 :: Thursday
OK Go Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Safety Orange Saddle Bar Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/14 :: Friday
Wild Child Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/14 :: Sunday
Vaud and the Villains Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/28/14 :: Monday
Thee Oh Sees Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/29/14 :: Tuesday
Foxy Shazam Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/14 :: Thursday
The Hold Steady Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/14 :: Friday
The English Beat
The Routine
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/02/14 :: Saturday
The English Beat Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/03/14 :: Sunday
Josh Abbott Band Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/05/14 :: Tuesday
Third World Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/14 :: Thursday
Ballyhoo!
Bumpin Uglies
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/14 :: Friday
The Fabulous Pelicans Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Toad the Wet Sprocket Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/14 :: Sunday
Wade Bowen
Sean Mcconnell
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
Imelda May Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/13/14 :: Wednesday
Foxygen Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/14/14 :: Thursday
Everlast Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/14 :: Friday
Julian Marley
Atomic Groove
The Devastators
Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
183 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 50 | Show ALL