Ithaca, NY   
3/8/2014 - 3/8/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
127 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 27 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
05/30/14 :: Friday
The Blind Spots John Barleycorn Tavern Owego, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/31/14 :: Saturday
Beat The Grid Ithaca Festival Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/01/14 :: Sunday
Psychostick
Dog Fashion Disco
The Bunny The Bear
Bull Pen North Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/07/14 :: Saturday
The Prodigals The Sweet Spot Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mister F The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/14/14 :: Saturday
Bill Frisell
Hank Roberts
Ithaca College Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/14 :: Friday
The Blind Spots Stonecat Cafe Hector, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/21/14 :: Saturday
The Blind Spots Stonecat Cafe Hector, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Schooner Lot 10 (formerly Delilah's) Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Infrared Radiation Orchestra The Nines Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Spider Rockets Nikstock '11 Owego, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/14 :: Friday
Tim Ruffo Watkins Glen International Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/28/14 :: Saturday
Black Mountain Symphony Nickel's Pit BBQ Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/05/14 :: Saturday
The Brummy Brothers Nickel's Pit BBQ Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/14 :: Friday
Sim Redmond Band Cornell University Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
metasequoia The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/12/14 :: Saturday
Folias Oasis Dance Club Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pale Green Stars The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/13/14 :: Sunday
Tim Ruffo Watkins Glen International Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/14 :: Thursday
Sophistafunk GrassRoots Festival
at Trumansburg Fairgrounds
Trumansburg, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/18/14 :: Friday
Donna The Buffalo
Jimkata
Lake Street Dive
Sim Redmond Band
John Brown's Body
GrassRoots Festival
at Trumansburg Fairgrounds
Trumansburg, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Charley Orlando
Don Martin
Nickel's Pit BBQ Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/19/14 :: Saturday
Firefall
Pure Prairie League
Greek Peak Mountain Resort Cortland, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/24/14 :: Thursday
Formula 5
SOLARiS
The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/14 :: Friday
The Unknown Woodsmen Cortland Main Street Music Series Cortland, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/14 :: Saturday
Master Thieves
Jess Novak
Chuck Dorgan
Nickel's Pit BBQ Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/14 :: Friday
Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials Cortland Main Street Music Series Cortland, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pale Green Stars Nickel's Pit BBQ Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/14 :: Wednesday
Baby Gramps The Nines Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/14 :: Friday
Spiritual Rez The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Baby Gramps John Barleycorn Tavern Owego, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Infrared Radiation Orchestra The Chapter House Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sim Redmond Band Taughannock Falls Concert Series Trumansburg, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/14 :: Sunday
Tim Ruffo Watkins Glen International Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
Swampcandy Maxie's Supper Club Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/14 :: Thursday
Hooray For Earth
Grooms
The Haunt Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/14 :: Friday
Selrach Ztrawhcsa Oasis Dance Club Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Infrared Radiation Orchestra
The Sutras
The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/24/14 :: Sunday
The Town Pants The Dock Ithica, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/27/14 :: Wednesday
Misses Bitches
Selrach Ztrawhcsa
The Nines Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/14 :: Friday
The Royal Noise The Haunt Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/14 :: Saturday
The Pack A.D. The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/02/14 :: Tuesday
Orgone The Haunt Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/04/14 :: Thursday
Little Big League Collegetown Bagels Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/14 :: Friday
Pale Green Stars The Dock Ithica, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
Part Time
Sea Lions
Cornell University Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Califone The Haunt Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dreamt
Midnight Snack
The Nines Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/14 :: Thursday
Big Mean Sound Machine
Chicago Afrobeat Project
The Haunt Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/14 :: Saturday
Rubblebucket
Body Language
The Haunt Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
127 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 27 | Show ALL