Ithaca, NY   
10/3/2013 - 10/3/2014

Add a Show
Send to friends
203 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 50 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
11/08/13 :: Friday
Dreamt The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/09/13 :: Saturday
Deap Cuts Club The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Built to Spill
Slam Dunk
The State Theatre of Ithaca Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/10/13 :: Sunday
IFCM (Institute For Creative Music) The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/12/13 :: Tuesday
Greg Evans Jazz Underground The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/13 :: Wednesday
White Woods Lot 10 (formerly Delilah's) Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Titus Andronicus
Lucero
The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/14/13 :: Thursday
The Blind Owl Band The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/15/13 :: Friday
Mosaic Foundation The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bruce Hornsby The State Theatre of Ithaca Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/16/13 :: Saturday
The Blind Spots The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Spelunkers John Barleycorn Tavern Owego, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/17/13 :: Sunday
Greg Evans Jazz Underground The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/20/13 :: Wednesday
IC and CU Jazz Club The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/21/13 :: Thursday
Dreamt The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/22/13 :: Friday
Photoreal The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dynamic Inkline
Gunpoets
The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/23/13 :: Saturday
The Brummy Brothers Lot 10 (formerly Delilah's) Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mary Lorson The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Liquid Me The Haunt Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/26/13 :: Tuesday
Greg Evans Jazz Underground The Gates Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/29/13 :: Friday
Ironwood Americana Vineyards Interlaken, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Plastic Nebraska The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/05/13 :: Thursday
illicitizen Olivia Bar & Restaurant Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/06/13 :: Friday
Charley Orlando Agava Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jesse Dee The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Temptations The State Theatre of Ithaca Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/07/13 :: Saturday
SOLARiS Lot 10 (formerly Delilah's) Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/12/13 :: Thursday
Big D And The Kids Table The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/13/13 :: Friday
Driftwood The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/14/13 :: Saturday
!!! The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/19/13 :: Thursday
Freedy Johnston The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/20/13 :: Friday
metasequoia The Nines Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/31/13 :: Tuesday
Sim Redmond Band Corks and More Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/05/14 :: Sunday
metasequoia The Chapter House Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/13/14 :: Monday
Neutral Milk Hotel
Elf Power
The State Theatre of Ithaca Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/16/14 :: Thursday
Greg Brown The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/18/14 :: Saturday
The Prickers
The Cabin Killers
Lot 10 (formerly Delilah's) Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
New York Funk Exchange The Nines Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/23/14 :: Thursday
Break Science
Paul Basic
The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/24/14 :: Friday
metasequoia The Nines Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/25/14 :: Saturday
Boy with a Fish Lot 10 (formerly Delilah's) Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Balsam Range The State Theatre of Ithaca Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/30/14 :: Thursday
Spiritual Rez The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ladysmith Black Mambazo The State Theatre of Ithaca Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/14 :: Friday
John Stetch Cornell University Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/14 :: Tuesday
Greensky Bluegrass
Tumbleweed Wanderers
The Haunt Ithaca, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/08/14 :: Saturday
FiKus Lot 10 (formerly Delilah's) Ithaca, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Spelunkers John Barleycorn Tavern Owego, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Charley Orlando
Don Martin
Rooster Fish Brewing Watkins Glen, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
203 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 50 | Show ALL