Edinburgh, GB   
10/31/2013 - 10/31/2014

Add a Show
Send to friends
232 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 50 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
12/07/13 :: Saturday
The Damned HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/09/13 :: Monday
The Bootleg Beatles Usher Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/10/13 :: Tuesday
Ocean Colour Scene HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Enuff Z'Nuff Octopus Diamond Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/14/13 :: Saturday
Jai McDowall Church Hill Theatre Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Complete Stone Roses HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/15/13 :: Sunday
Tenacious D HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/17/13 :: Tuesday
Pop Will Eat Itself
The Wonder Stuff
HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/18/13 :: Wednesday
The Levellers The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/21/13 :: Saturday
The View HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/27/13 :: Friday
Jeremy Olander
Fehrplay
The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/30/13 :: Monday
Big Country The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/31/13 :: Tuesday
Pet Shop Boys Princes Street Gardens Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/09/14 :: Thursday
The James Arthur Band Usher Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/11/14 :: Saturday
Paul Carrack Queens Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/16/14 :: Thursday
Syren Henry's Cellar Bar Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/18/14 :: Saturday
Neck Deep Studio 24 Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/20/14 :: Monday
Dan Le Sac Vs. Scroobius Pip The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/24/14 :: Friday
Oculus The Royal Oak Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/14 :: Friday
The Wave Pictures Wee Red Bar Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/03/14 :: Monday
Mikill Pane Electric Circus Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/07/14 :: Friday
Andy White Sneaky Pete's Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/08/14 :: Saturday
Flogging Molly Corn Exchange Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Frank Turner Edinburgh Corn Exchange Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Moderat
Modeselektor
HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hardwell Royal Highland Centre Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/09/14 :: Sunday
The Red Paintings Sneaky Pete's Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/11/14 :: Tuesday
George Ezra Electric Circus Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Newton Faulkner HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/12/14 :: Wednesday
Tom Odell Usher Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/13/14 :: Thursday
Rizzle Kicks HMV Picture House Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mo Kenney Sneaky Pete's Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/18/14 :: Tuesday
Paper Aeroplanes Cabaret Voltaire Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/20/14 :: Thursday
The Answer The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/22/14 :: Saturday
Jake Bugg Edinburgh Corn Exchange Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/23/14 :: Sunday
The Aristocrats The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Usher Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/26/14 :: Wednesday
The Front Bottoms Electric Circus Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Exhumed
Toxic Holocaust
Queens Hall Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/27/14 :: Thursday
Bastille Edinburgh Corn Exchange Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Anais Mitchell
Ned Roberts
Pleasance Cabaret Bar Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/01/14 :: Saturday
Sam Smith The Liquid Rooms Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Southbound Whistlebinkies Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/04/14 :: Tuesday
Luke Sital-Singh Electric Circus Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/05/14 :: Wednesday
Disclosure Edinburgh Corn Exchange Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rufus Wainwright Usher Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/06/14 :: Thursday
Hair of the Dog The Banshee Labyrinth Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
David Ford The Caves Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/07/14 :: Friday
Attila the Stockbroker Roxy Art House Edinburgh, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
232 Shows: Prev 50 | 51 - 100 | Next 50 | Show ALL