Worcester, MA   
7/28/2014 - 7/28/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
48 Shows: 1 - 48 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/28/14 :: Monday
Counterparts
Handguns
Hundredth
My Iron Lung
The Vultures
Forever Came Calling
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/14 :: Thursday
Guy Bergeron Michael's Cigar Bar Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/14 :: Friday
Roosevelt Dime Beatnik's Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
William Thompson Funk Experiment
Jabooda
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/14 :: Thursday
Moufy The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Bees Deluxe Beatnik's Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Morbid Angel
Dying Fetus
The Faceless
Goatwhore
Origin
Decrepit Birth
Within The Ruins
Fallujah
Thy Art Is Murder
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/14 :: Sunday
A Wanted Awakening
Whitechapel
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/14 :: Friday
Ellis Paul Mechanics Hall Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/16/14 :: Saturday
Eyes Set To Kill The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Jon Short Worcester Art Museum Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/14 :: Friday
Gang of Thieves The Dive Bar Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/14 :: Saturday
Gang of Thieves
Pocket Vinyl
Electric Haze Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Loss For Words
Lions Lions
Longshot
The Venetia Fair
Too Late The Hero
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/28/14 :: Thursday
The Curtis Mayflower The Dive Bar Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/14 :: Friday
Jabooda Electric Haze Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/14 :: Saturday
Sasquatch And The Sick-A-Billys Lucky Dog Music Hall Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
Delain
Sonata Arctica
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/09/14 :: Tuesday
Famous Last Words
Hawthorne Heights
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/14 :: Thursday
Loves It Nick's Bar and Restaurant Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/14 :: Saturday
MooseKnuckle Ralph's Diner Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/16/14 :: Tuesday
Crowbar
Revocation
Armed For Apocalypse
Fit For An Autopsy
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Havok
Revocation
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/14 :: Wednesday
William Thompson Funk Experiment Electric Haze Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/23/14 :: Tuesday
Emmylou Harris The Hanover Theatre Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Aaron Lewis
Brantley Gilbert
DCU Center Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Prong The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Strangled Darlings Beatnik's Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/08/14 :: Wednesday
Butcher Babies The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/14 :: Thursday
Alter Bridge
California Breed
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
Clint Black The Hanover Theatre Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crossfaith
For the Fallen Dreams
Obey The Brave
The Amity Affliction
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/11/14 :: Saturday
Strange Machines
The Hornitz
Electric Haze Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Amaranthe
Within Temptation
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/14 :: Thursday
Gary Wright Mechanics Hall Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
King Diamond The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
Battlecross
Children Of Bodom
Epica
Machine Head
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/14 :: Saturday
Wizard Eye
Clamfight
Ralph's Diner Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/19/14 :: Sunday
Twiztid
Kung Fu Vampire
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Arch Enemy
Kreator
Huntress
Starkill
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/31/14 :: Friday
All That Remains
Killswitch Engage
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/09/14 :: Sunday
Paul Anka The Hanover Theatre Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/12/14 :: Wednesday
Howitzer
Polkadot Cadaver
The Palladium Upstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/28/14 :: Friday
Slayer
Suicidal Tendencies
Exodus
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/29/14 :: Saturday
Halestorm The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/19/14 :: Friday
Felix Cavaliere Mechanics Hall Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/07/15 :: Wednesday
Dark Tranquillity
Insomnium
The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/09/15 :: Friday
Mae The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
48 Shows: 1 - 48