Winston-Salem, NC   
7/23/2014 - 7/23/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
28 Shows: 1 - 28 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/23/14 :: Wednesday
Killswitch Engage
Code Orange Kids
Ringworm
After the Burial
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/14 :: Friday
Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/14 :: Saturday
Hiss Golden Messenger
William Tyler
Southeastern Center for Contemporary Art Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Plaids Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/14 :: Sunday
Clutch
American Sharks
Lionize
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/02/14 :: Saturday
A Light Divided
Blameshift
Fit For Rivals
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/04/14 :: Monday
Cannibal Corpse
Suicide Silence
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Makayan Bull's Tavern Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Spider Bags Krankies Coffee Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jerry Chapman Summer on Trade Street Concert Series Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bam Margera Experience Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/14 :: Friday
Chiodos
blessthefall
I Killed The Prom Queen
Capture The Crown
Valence
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/16/14 :: Saturday
Geoff Tate
Queensryche
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/24/14 :: Sunday
He is Legend
Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
Righteous Vendetta Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/14 :: Friday
SpongeCake and The Fluff Ramblers Bull's Tavern Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/14 :: Wednesday
Famous Last Words
Hawthorne Heights
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/20/14 :: Saturday
JGBCB Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/24/14 :: Wednesday
Greensky Bluegrass Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
The Mother Hips
Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Who's Bad Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Charlie Thomas' Drifters
The Impressions
Reynolds Auditorium Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Makayan Bull's Tavern Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/14 :: Thursday
The Revivalists Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
Jerry Chapman
Mediocre Bad Guys
Bull's Tavern Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Air Supply Reynolds Auditorium Winston-Salem, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/04/14 :: Tuesday
J Roddy Walston and the Business Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/14 :: Thursday
Kink Ador Salem College Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
28 Shows: 1 - 28