Virginia Beach, VA   
9/1/2014 - 9/1/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
33 Shows: 1 - 33 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
09/03/14 :: Wednesday
Kings of Leon
Young The Giant
Kongos
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/14 :: Friday
Bernard Allison
Damon Fowler
Jarekus Singleton
Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials
17th St. Stage Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
Patti LaBelle
Ruben Studdard
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/07/14 :: Sunday
Jason Aldean
Florida Georgia Line
Tyler Farr
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/14 :: Wednesday
TreeHouse! South Beach Grill Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/15/14 :: Monday
Adrenaline Mob
Bad Seed Rising
Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/16/14 :: Tuesday
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Neptune Park Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/14 :: Wednesday
Turnover
Light Years
Malfunction
Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/14 :: Thursday
Brad Paisley Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steve Earle Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/14 :: Friday
Rendition Scandal's Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/20/14 :: Saturday
Rendition Scandal's Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Koffin Kats Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/30/14 :: Tuesday
Black Flag Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/14 :: Wednesday
Amos Lee Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/06/14 :: Monday
Eyes Set To Kill Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
The Dharma Initiative Calypso Raw Bar & Grill Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/14 :: Thursday
Aqueous Doc Taylor's Seaside Market Lounge Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
Larnell Starkey & The Spiritual Seven Gospel Singers Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/23/14 :: Thursday
Smokey Robinson Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/14 :: Friday
Reef HK on the Bay Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/26/14 :: Sunday
The Steppas
The Supervillains
Through the Roots
Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/01/14 :: Saturday
TreeHouse! HK on the Bay Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/05/14 :: Wednesday
Ray LaMontagne Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/14 :: Friday
Blue Man Group Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/08/14 :: Saturday
gLAdiator
Keys N Krates
Thugli
Peabody's Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/14/14 :: Friday
Spiritual Rez
The Movement
Shaka's Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/20/14 :: Saturday
Wynonna Judd Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/05/15 :: Thursday
The Virginia Roots Ensemble Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/19/15 :: Thursday
Washington Saxophone Quartet Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/21/15 :: Saturday
Stomp Status Sandler Center for the Performing Arts Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
33 Shows: 1 - 33