St Louis, MO   
3/31/2015 - 3/31/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
40 Shows: 1 - 40 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
04/01/15 :: Wednesday
The Schwag Tick Tock Tavern St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/02/15 :: Thursday
Shovels & Rope
The Inlaws
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/06/15 :: Monday
The Mowgli's
HIPPOCAMPUS
Fences
Night Riots
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/08/15 :: Wednesday
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Plush St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/11/15 :: Saturday
Dirty Muggs Mile 277 St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cartel
Driver Friendly
Hit The Lights
Chroma
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/13/15 :: Monday
IAMSU!
Rome Fortune
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/14/15 :: Tuesday
Between the Buried and Me
Atlas Moth
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/15/15 :: Wednesday
Twin Shadow
Erik Hassle
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/16/15 :: Thursday
Hari Kondabolu The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/17/15 :: Friday
Tef Poe The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/18/15 :: Saturday
Shlohmo
Purple
Plush St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bottoms Up Blues Gang The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/20/15 :: Monday
Zappa Plays Zappa Plush St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/21/15 :: Tuesday
The Maine
Real Friends
Knuckle Puck
The Technicolors
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/22/15 :: Wednesday
Gregory Alan Isakov The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/23/15 :: Thursday
David Ramirez
Shakey Graves
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/15 :: Saturday
Dance Floor Riot Mile 277 St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
...And You Will Know us By The Trail of Dead
Boyfrndz
Your Favorite Enemies
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/26/15 :: Sunday
Circa Survive
Balance and Composure
Chon
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/28/15 :: Tuesday
Aer The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/29/15 :: Wednesday
The Blood Brothers Mile 277 St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/02/15 :: Saturday
Tempest The Focal Point St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Blackwater '64
Via Dove
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/07/15 :: Thursday
Icky Blossoms
Of Montreal
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/08/15 :: Friday
The Story So Far
Four Year Strong
Terror
The Souvenirs
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/09/15 :: Saturday
SuperJam Mile 277 St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/12/15 :: Tuesday
Action Bronson The Ready Room St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/13/15 :: Wednesday
TV on the Radio
Bo Ningen
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/15/15 :: Friday
SuperJam Mile 277 St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The House On Cliff
IM5
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/16/15 :: Saturday
Copeland The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/17/15 :: Sunday
Jenny Lewis
Nikki Lane
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/22/15 :: Friday
Built to Spill
Wooden Indian Burial Ground
The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/25/15 :: Monday
Ministry The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/29/15 :: Friday
Houndmouth The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/10/15 :: Wednesday
Best Coast The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/15 :: Friday
Jungle The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/15 :: Friday
Dance Floor Riot Mile 277 St Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/12/15 :: Sunday
Muriel Anderson The Focal Point St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
40 Shows: 1 - 40