Sheffield, GB   
6/2/2015 - 6/2/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
61 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 11 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
06/02/15 :: Tuesday
Take That
Ella Henderson
Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/03/15 :: Wednesday
Tristan Mackay The Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/05/15 :: Friday
Dave Lambert Band The Greystones Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/06/15 :: Saturday
Young Fathers Academy 2 Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/10/15 :: Wednesday
John Statz The Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/13/15 :: Saturday
Rewired Bungalows and Bears Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/18/15 :: Thursday
The Moody Blues Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/24/15 :: Wednesday
Take That
Ella Henderson
Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/30/15 :: Tuesday
Kobra and The Lotus The Rocking Chair Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/01/15 :: Wednesday
The Overtones Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/15 :: Thursday
Area 11 Corporation Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The War On Drugs Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/15 :: Friday
Dappy Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/30/15 :: Thursday
The Dandy Warhols Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/15 :: Saturday
Mark Lanegan Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/03/15 :: Monday
Hollywood Ending Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/15 :: Saturday
Never The Bride The Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/31/15 :: Monday
Alvvays Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/15 :: Thursday
Richard Thompson Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/16/15 :: Wednesday
The Polyphonic Spree Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/15 :: Saturday
Jacco Gardner Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brand New Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/22/15 :: Tuesday
Wolf Alice The Plug Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/15 :: Thursday
Cliff Richard Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/15 :: Friday
Squeeze
John Cooper Clarke
Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rich Robinson The Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/15 :: Saturday
Rhydian Octagon Centre Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/15 :: Sunday
Wheatus Corporation Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/08/15 :: Thursday
Blossoms Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/15 :: Friday
Rae Morris Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/15 :: Saturday
Hayseed Dixie Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/15/15 :: Thursday
The Shires Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/15 :: Friday
Hanzel Und Gretyl Corporation Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Country Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/21/15 :: Wednesday
Gengahr The Harley Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/26/15 :: Monday
Father John Misty The Plug Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/28/15 :: Wednesday
Session Americana The Greystones Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/29/15 :: Thursday
One Direction Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/30/15 :: Friday
One Direction Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/31/15 :: Saturday
One Direction Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/04/15 :: Wednesday
Joe Satriani
Dan Patlansky
Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/05/15 :: Thursday
Nils Lofgren Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/06/15 :: Friday
Ella Henderson Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
ABC Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/09/15 :: Monday
Striking Matches The Plug Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/15 :: Friday
Nickelback Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/14/15 :: Saturday
Tracer The Plug Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/16/15 :: Monday
Everything Everything Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/20/15 :: Friday
From The Jam Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/22/15 :: Sunday
Jools Holland Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
61 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 11 | Show ALL