Sheffield, GB   
8/1/2014 - 8/1/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
82 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 32 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
08/02/14 :: Saturday
The Bluefields The Greystones Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
Metz The Harley Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/02/14 :: Tuesday
Moon Duo The Harley Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/07/14 :: Sunday
Willie Watson The Greystones Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/14 :: Wednesday
The Saturdays Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/14 :: Thursday
Sonny Condell The Greystones Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/14 :: Friday
Letz Zep Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/15/14 :: Monday
The Magic Numbers Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/14 :: Thursday
Cate Le Bon The Plug Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Syd Arthur Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Attica Rage Corporation Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/30/14 :: Tuesday
Wayne Hussey Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Horrors Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/14 :: Thursday
Eliza and The Bear Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kerry Ellis Octagon Centre Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ian Hunter (of Mott the Hoople) Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Allah-Las The Harley Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Joan Armatrading Octagon Centre Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
OFF!
Cerebral Ballzy
Queen's Social Club Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/07/14 :: Tuesday
Nell Bryden Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/14 :: Thursday
Dan Croll Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ella Eyre The Plug Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
Them Beatles Bungalows and Bears Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/11/14 :: Saturday
Dreadzone The Plug Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/13/14 :: Monday
Marmozets Corporation Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patent Pending Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/15/14 :: Wednesday
Jess Glynne Sheffield University Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/14 :: Thursday
Peter Andre Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
Five Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/14 :: Saturday
Clean Bandit
Years & Years
Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Maverick Sabre The Plug Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/22/14 :: Wednesday
Little Comets Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Boomtown Rats Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/23/14 :: Thursday
Jon Allen Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/14 :: Friday
SOiL
(Hed) P.E.
American Headcharge
Corporation Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nick Mulvey Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend And The Makers Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Paolo Nutini Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend And The Makers Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Wayne Shepherd The Plug Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/27/14 :: Monday
Black Stone Cherry
Airbourne
Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/28/14 :: Tuesday
Paloma Faith Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/29/14 :: Wednesday
Simon McBride The Greystones Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/02/14 :: Sunday
Rixton Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joanne Shaw Taylor Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/03/14 :: Monday
Band of Skulls
Bo Ningen
Leadmill Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rise Against Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/04/14 :: Tuesday
Nerina Pallot Greystones Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/05/14 :: Wednesday
Future Islands Queen's Social Club Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Marika Hackman The Harley Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
82 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 32 | Show ALL