San Rafael, CA   
6/30/2015 - 6/30/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
23 Shows: 1 - 23 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
06/30/15 :: Tuesday
HowellDevine Bar @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/03/15 :: Friday
La Misa Negra Marin County Fair San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Marshall Tucker Band Marin County Fairgrounds San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/15 :: Thursday
Erik Deutsch Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/15 :: Friday
Con Brio Marinwood Park San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/15 :: Saturday
Hot Buttered Rum The OSHER Marin JCC San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/16/15 :: Thursday
Phil Lesh & Friends
Stu Allen
Grahame Lesh
Rob Barraco
Alex Koford
Ezra Lipp
Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/15 :: Friday
Petty Theft Fenix San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rob Barraco
Father Son Orchestra
Rob Eaton
Robin Sylvester
Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Achilles Wheel The Fenix San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/18/15 :: Saturday
Rob Barraco
Father Son Orchestra
Rob Eaton
Robin Sylvester
Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hapa The OSHER Marin JCC San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/22/15 :: Wednesday
Amy Helm Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/24/15 :: Friday
Danny Click Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gothard Sisters Studio 55 Marin San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/15 :: Saturday
The Lady Crooners The OSHER Marin JCC San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/30/15 :: Thursday
Katie Garibaldi Fenix San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/15 :: Saturday
Ricardo Lemvo The OSHER Marin JCC San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/15 :: Thursday
Ernest Ranglin Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/15 :: Saturday
plena libre The OSHER Marin JCC San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/15 :: Sunday
Muriel Anderson Studio 55 Marin San Rafael, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/15 :: Friday
Melvin Seals Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/15 :: Saturday
Melvin Seals Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
23 Shows: 1 - 23