San Rafael, CA   
4/20/2014 - 4/20/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
21 Shows: 1 - 21 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
04/21/14 :: Monday
Lebo (Dan Lebowitz)
Phil Lesh
The Terrapin Family Band
Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/24/14 :: Thursday
Lady Bianca Fenix San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/14 :: Friday
Phil Lesh
Ross James
Grahame Lesh
Scott Law
Danny Eisenberg (The Mother Hips)
Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/26/14 :: Saturday
Dulcie Taylor
Steve Key
Studio 55 Marin San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/28/14 :: Monday
Clear Conscience George's Nightclub San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/29/14 :: Tuesday
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/30/14 :: Wednesday
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/01/14 :: Thursday
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/04/14 :: Sunday
Monica Pasqual and the Handsome Brunettes Fenix San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/05/14 :: Monday
Phil Lesh
The Terrapin Family Band
Scott Law
San Geronimo
Go By Ocean (Formerly Acacia)
Bar @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/11/14 :: Sunday
Alvon Johnson Fenix San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/24/14 :: Saturday
John Nemeth Fenix San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/28/14 :: Wednesday
Johnny Mathis Marin Veteran's Memorial Auditorium San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/14 :: Friday
Hot Buttered Rum Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/14 :: Thursday
The Mother Hips Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/14 :: Friday
The Mother Hips
Midnight North
Grate Room @ Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/22/14 :: Sunday
Denise Perrier Fenix San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/04/14 :: Friday
MarchFourth Marching Band Marin County Fair San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/05/14 :: Saturday
BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet Marin County Fairgrounds San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/06/14 :: Sunday
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts Marin County Fair San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/14 :: Saturday
Diego's Umbrella The OSHER Marin JCC San Rafael, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
21 Shows: 1 - 21