Reading, PA   
8/28/2014 - 8/28/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
25 Shows: 1 - 25 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
08/29/14 :: Friday
Peelander-Z Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/14 :: Friday
Good Lovin' Jamband Bowl Grille Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
The Real
Stone Cold Fever
Reverb Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/07/14 :: Sunday
American Sharks
Lionize
Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/14 :: Friday
Jucifer Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/21/14 :: Sunday
Erasure The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Agnostic Front
Ignite
Obituary
Wisdom In Chains
Hard Skin
Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Foghat First Energy Stadium Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brick By Brick
Hoods
Next Step Up
Obituary
Sick Of It All
Wisdom In Chains
Cro-Mags
Yesterdays Youth
Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kip Moore
Charlie Worsham
Sam Hunt
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Ignite
Bane
Skarhead
Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/14 :: Wednesday
Five Finger Death Punch
Volbeat
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Good Lovin' Jamband Liberty Taproom Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alex Meixner Reading Liederkranz Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rivers of Nihil Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Jeremy Camp The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/19/14 :: Sunday
Aer
Dizzy Wright
Reverb Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/14 :: Friday
Good Lovin' Jamband Bowl Grille Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/22/14 :: Saturday
Pat Metheny Unity Group The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/02/14 :: Tuesday
Slipknot
Korn
King 810
The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/05/14 :: Friday
Good Lovin' Jamband Liberty Taproom Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Casting Crowns The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/06/14 :: Saturday
The Tartan Terrors Miller Center for the Arts Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/03/15 :: Saturday
Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/07/15 :: Saturday
Get The Led Out The Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
25 Shows: 1 - 25