Pontiac, MI   
10/24/2014 - 10/24/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
34 Shows: 1 - 34 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
10/24/14 :: Friday
Cosmic Gate Elektricity Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Dixon's Violin Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/28/14 :: Tuesday
American Authors
The Mowgli's
Oh Honey
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/29/14 :: Wednesday
Transit
Driver Friendly
Such Gold
The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/30/14 :: Thursday
Boyce Avenue
Kris Allen
Curtis Peoples
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/31/14 :: Friday
Capture The Crown
For All Those Sleeping
Ice Nine Kills
Palisades
Myka, Relocate
Youth In Revolt
The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/05/14 :: Wednesday
Dopapod
Betraying The Martyrs
Born Of Osiris
Within The Ruins
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/06/14 :: Thursday
Bernhoft The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/14 :: Friday
Yellowcard
Memphis May Fire
Emarosa
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Empires The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/10/14 :: Monday
Carcass
Exhumed
Noisem
Macabre
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/11/14 :: Tuesday
Brian Marquis
This Century
Nick Santino & The Northern Wind
The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/12/14 :: Wednesday
St. Lucia
Vacationer
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/14 :: Thursday
Modern Baseball
Knuckle Puck
Somos
Crying
Foxing
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/14/14 :: Friday
Trentemoller Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Savant Elektricity Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/15/14 :: Saturday
Title Fight
Circa Survive
Tera Melos
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neon Hitch The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/16/14 :: Sunday
Zak Waters Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
French Horn Rebellion The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/17/14 :: Monday
Pegi Young & The Survivors The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/22/14 :: Saturday
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
Mini Mansions
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/23/14 :: Sunday
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
Mini Mansions
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/26/14 :: Wednesday
Death From Above 1979
Biblical
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dj Bl3nd Elektricity Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/28/14 :: Friday
Cruel Hand
Have Mercy
Neck Deep
Real Friends
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/04/14 :: Thursday
The Main Squeeze Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Thick As Thieves The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/05/14 :: Friday
Ape Drums
DJ Craze
Elektricity Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/09/14 :: Tuesday
Lil Debbie
Caskey
The Pike Room Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/17/14 :: Wednesday
New Years Day
The Birthday Massacre
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/09/15 :: Friday
Four Year Strong
Comeback Kid
Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/14/15 :: Saturday
Joshua Radin Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/18/15 :: Wednesday
Ariel Pink Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
34 Shows: 1 - 34