Paris, FRA   
7/31/2014 - 7/31/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
79 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 29 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/31/14 :: Thursday
Nicholas Payton Sunset Jazz Club Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/14 :: Friday
High on Fire Glazart Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/14 :: Friday
Night Birds Mecanique Ondulatoire Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Earth Point Ephemere Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/11/14 :: Monday
Ought Mecanique Ondulatoire Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/13/14 :: Wednesday
Protomartyr Glazart Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/14 :: Friday
Josh Wink Concrete Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/14 :: Thursday
Moon Boots Social Club Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/14 :: Friday
Blondie
Gary Clark Jr.
Die Antwoord
Mac DeMarco
Arctic Monkeys
Rock En Seine Festival Paris, FRA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/14 :: Saturday
Flume
St. Vincent
Rock En Seine Festival Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/24/14 :: Sunday
Cut Copy
Tinariwen
Thurston Moore
Rock En Seine Festival Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
James Carter Grand Halle De La Villette Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/14 :: Wednesday
Sinkane La Badadoum Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/14 :: Thursday
Israel Nash La Boule Noire Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/14 :: Saturday
Ani DiFranco Alhambra Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/14/14 :: Sunday
Beartooth Batofar Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/15/14 :: Monday
Kid Ink L'Olympia Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/14 :: Thursday
Quilt Point Ephemere Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/22/14 :: Monday
The Besnard Lakes La Gaite Lyrique Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Azealia Banks Le Bataclan Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Blonde Redhead Le Trianon Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
First Aid Kit Cafe De La Danse Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goat Trabendo Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Jimmy Buffett La Cigale Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jessie Ware Trabendo Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Sylvan Esso
Juan Maclean
Badaboum Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jimmy Buffett La Cigale Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Swans
Pharmakon
La Maroquinerie Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lust For Youth Point Ephemere Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/29/14 :: Monday
Alt-J Casino de Paris Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/30/14 :: Tuesday
Jason Mraz
Raining Jane
Casino de Paris Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Baez L'Olympia Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Libertines Zenith Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/14 :: Wednesday
Joan Baez L'Olympia Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Joan Baez L'Olympia Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Bear In Heaven Espace B Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Baez L'Olympia Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/06/14 :: Monday
We Were Promised Jetpacks Batofar Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Baez L'Olympia Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/07/14 :: Tuesday
Allah-Las Badaboum Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Baez L'Olympia Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/08/14 :: Wednesday
Death From Above 1979 Badaboum Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tycho
Christopher Willits
La Gaite Lyrique Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Accept Le Bataclan Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/11/14 :: Saturday
OFF!
Cerebral Ballzy
Nouveau Casino Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/13/14 :: Monday
Pharrell Williams
Cris Cab
Zenith Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/14/14 :: Tuesday
Flying Colors Alhambra Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pharrell Williams
Cris Cab
Zenith Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/15/14 :: Wednesday
Pharrell Williams
Cris Cab
Zenith Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/14 :: Thursday
Pharrell Williams
Cris Cab
Zenith Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
79 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 29 | Show ALL