Oxford, GB   
5/27/2015 - 5/27/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
37 Shows: 1 - 37 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
05/28/15 :: Thursday
Pokey LaFarge Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/31/15 :: Sunday
Dub Fx Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/01/15 :: Monday
Years & Years Academy 2 Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/02/15 :: Tuesday
Young Fathers Academy 2 Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/03/15 :: Wednesday
Elvis Costello New Theatre Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/04/15 :: Thursday
Atomic Kitten Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/05/15 :: Friday
Hidden Orchestra Academy 2 Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/14/15 :: Sunday
The Moody Blues New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/17/15 :: Wednesday
Russell Watson New Theatre Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/18/15 :: Thursday
Dave Arcari Bullingdon Arms Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/23/15 :: Tuesday
Marmozets Academy 2 Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/15 :: Saturday
The Overtones New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/01/15 :: Wednesday
The Cat Empire
Andreya Triana
Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/15 :: Thursday
B.D. Lenz Joe's Bar & Grill Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/20/15 :: Monday
Della Mae Bullingdon Arms Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/04/15 :: Tuesday
Hollywood Ending Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/15 :: Saturday
The Polyphonic Spree Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/15 :: Sunday
Anthony Strong The Regal Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/14/15 :: Monday
Nigel Kennedy New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/15 :: Saturday
Art Garfunkel New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/15 :: Saturday
From The Jam Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/05/15 :: Monday
Black Market III Bullingdon Arms Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/15 :: Saturday
Big Country Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gengahr The Art Bar Oxford, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/15 :: Saturday
Circa Waves Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/20/15 :: Tuesday
Squeeze
John Cooper Clarke
New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/23/15 :: Friday
Stormzy Academy 2 Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/27/15 :: Tuesday
The Unthanks St. John The Evangelist Church Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/01/15 :: Sunday
Dappy Academy 2 Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jools Holland New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/15 :: Saturday
Twenty One Pilots Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/15 :: Friday
Striking Matches Academy 2 Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/23/15 :: Monday
Caro Emerald New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/07/15 :: Monday
Orange Goblin Academy 2 Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/19/15 :: Saturday
The Darkness Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/22/16 :: Friday
Rebecca Ferguson New Theatre Oxford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/14/16 :: Monday
Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox Oxford Academy Oxford , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
37 Shows: 1 - 37