Ottawa, ON   
7/28/2014 - 7/28/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
78 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 28 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/29/14 :: Tuesday
Prawn
Foxing
The Hotelier
Club Saw Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/14 :: Thursday
Obey The Brave Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/14 :: Friday
Ryan Cook Irene's Pub Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/02/14 :: Saturday
The Agonist Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/03/14 :: Sunday
Battlecross
Crimson Shadows
IKILLYA
Endemise
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tongue & Groove Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/04/14 :: Monday
Hessler Cafe Dekcuf Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/14 :: Wednesday
Gloryhound Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/14 :: Thursday
River City Junction The Avant Garde Bar Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/14 :: Friday
Stick To Your Guns
Whitechapel
Sworn In
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Lynne Hanson Irene's Pub Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Record Company Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/14 :: Sunday
Nekrogoblikon
Swashbuckle
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
What So Not Babylon Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rvivr
Propagandhi
War On Women
Ritual Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/14/14 :: Thursday
Thy Art Is Murder Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bob Log III Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/16/14 :: Saturday
The Fevers
The Box Tiger
House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/17/14 :: Sunday
Skid Row Obsession Lounge Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/18/14 :: Monday
Constantines
Hilotrons
Kevin Drew
Chad VanGaalen
Arts Court Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/19/14 :: Tuesday
Constantines
Hilotrons
Kevin Drew
Chad VanGaalen
Arts Court Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/20/14 :: Wednesday
Constantines
Hilotrons
Kevin Drew
Chad VanGaalen
Arts Court Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Frog Eyes
PS I Love You
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/14 :: Thursday
Constantines
Hilotrons
Kevin Drew
Chad VanGaalen
Arts Court Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/14 :: Friday
Constantines
Hilotrons
Kevin Drew
Chad VanGaalen
Arts Court Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/14 :: Saturday
Constantines
Hilotrons
Kevin Drew
Chad VanGaalen
Arts Court Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Nil
Greys
Gabba Hey Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/26/14 :: Tuesday
Steely Dan National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/31/14 :: Sunday
River City Junction Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/03/14 :: Wednesday
The Quireboys Obsession Lounge Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/04/14 :: Thursday
River City Junction The Avant Garde Bar Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/07/14 :: Sunday
Tongue & Groove Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/09/14 :: Tuesday
I Am The Avalanche
Modern Baseball
The Neighbours
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/14 :: Wednesday
Foster The People Hog's Back Park Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/14 :: Saturday
Elephant Revival Hog's Back Park Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Strumbellas Ottawa Folk Festival Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/14/14 :: Sunday
The Gaslight Anthem
twopointeight
Asleep At The Wheel
Ottawa Folk Festival Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/15/14 :: Monday
Nick Waterhouse Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/16/14 :: Tuesday
Windhand
All Them Witches
Cafe Dekcuf Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/14 :: Thursday
Crowbar
Revocation
Armed For Apocalypse
Fit For An Autopsy
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Timber Timbre National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/14 :: Friday
The Architects
My Ticket Home
Stray From the Path
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/20/14 :: Saturday
The Watchmen Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Jann Arden National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Chris Smither
Owen Pallett
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
River City Junction Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Intervals
Periphery
The Contortionist
Toothgrinder
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Porter Robinson Ernst & Young Centre Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/05/14 :: Sunday
Beach House Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
78 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 28 | Show ALL