Ottawa, ON   
12/27/2014 - 12/27/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
85 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 35 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
12/27/14 :: Saturday
Huron
In Heat
House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/28/14 :: Sunday
Lucas Haneman
Richard Page
Irene's Pub Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
River City Junction Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Protest the Hero
Unearth
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/29/14 :: Monday
tyDi
DVBBS
Oliver Heldens
Ernst & Young Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/01/15 :: Thursday
Salute To Vienna National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/02/15 :: Friday
River City Junction The Avant Garde Bar Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/04/15 :: Sunday
Tongue & Groove Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/07/15 :: Wednesday
NAC Orchestra National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/08/15 :: Thursday
NAC Orchestra National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/09/15 :: Friday
Crystalyne Club Saw Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/10/15 :: Saturday
Bahamas
Jennifer Castle
Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dark Tranquillity
Insomnium
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/15/15 :: Thursday
Jack Everly National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Balance and Composure
Ovlov
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/16/15 :: Friday
Jerome Isma-Ae FlyBar Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jack Everly National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pharmakon Pressed Cafe Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/17/15 :: Saturday
Jack Everly National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/19/15 :: Monday
Ottawa Symphony Orchestra National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/22/15 :: Thursday
Nikki Yanofsky Algonquin College Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/23/15 :: Friday
Nevada Rose Leaky B's Lava Lounge Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Justin Rutledge National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Frontier Ruckus Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/25/15 :: Sunday
River City Junction Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/29/15 :: Thursday
August Burns Red
Miss May I
Northlane
Erra
Fit For A King
Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lowell House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tine Thing Helseth National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/30/15 :: Friday
Tine Thing Helseth National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Sugar Shenkman Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/15 :: Saturday
Death From Above 1979
Metz
PS I Love You
Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ultraviolet Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/03/15 :: Tuesday
Borgore Barrymore's Music Hall Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/15 :: Wednesday
Pinchas Zukerman National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/05/15 :: Thursday
Napalm Death
Voivod
Exhumed
Iron Reagan
Black Crown Initiate
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pinchas Zukerman National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/06/15 :: Friday
Max Graham FlyBar Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/07/15 :: Saturday
Stars
Hey Rosetta!
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/11/15 :: Wednesday
Jonathan Biss National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/12/15 :: Thursday
Jonathan Biss National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/15/15 :: Sunday
Pinchas Zukerman National Gallery Of Canada Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/17/15 :: Tuesday
Shred Kelly Cafe Dekcuf Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/24/15 :: Tuesday
Tara Holloway National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/25/15 :: Wednesday
Fallujah
Revocation
The Contortionist
Toothgrinder
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/26/15 :: Thursday
Jack Everly National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/27/15 :: Friday
Jack Everly
Hayden
Dan Mangan
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/28/15 :: Saturday
Jack Everly
Bry Webb
Jully Black
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/02/15 :: Monday
Ottawa Symphony Orchestra National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/03/15 :: Tuesday
Midge Ure Black Sheep Inn Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/07/15 :: Saturday
Jill Barber National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
85 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 35 | Show ALL