Ottawa, ON   
1/25/2015 - 1/25/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
67 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 17 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
01/25/15 :: Sunday
River City Junction Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/29/15 :: Thursday
August Burns Red
Miss May I
Northlane
Erra
Fit For A King
Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lowell House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tine Thing Helseth National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/30/15 :: Friday
Tine Thing Helseth National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Sugar Shenkman Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Fast Romantics Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/15 :: Saturday
Death From Above 1979
Metz
PS I Love You
Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
MSTRKRFT Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ultraviolet Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/03/15 :: Tuesday
Borgore Barrymore's Music Hall Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/15 :: Wednesday
Pinchas Zukerman National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/05/15 :: Thursday
Napalm Death
Voivod
Exhumed
Iron Reagan
Black Crown Initiate
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pinchas Zukerman National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/06/15 :: Friday
Max Graham FlyBar Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/07/15 :: Saturday
Stars
Hey Rosetta!
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/11/15 :: Wednesday
Jonathan Biss National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/12/15 :: Thursday
Jonathan Biss National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/15/15 :: Sunday
Pinchas Zukerman National Gallery Of Canada Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/17/15 :: Tuesday
Shred Kelly Cafe Dekcuf Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/18/15 :: Wednesday
Dave Gunning Irene's Pub Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/24/15 :: Tuesday
Tara Holloway National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/25/15 :: Wednesday
Fallujah
Revocation
The Contortionist
Toothgrinder
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/26/15 :: Thursday
Jack Everly National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Agonist Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/27/15 :: Friday
Jack Everly
Hayden
Dan Mangan
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/28/15 :: Saturday
Jack Everly
Bry Webb
Jully Black
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/02/15 :: Monday
Ottawa Symphony Orchestra National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/03/15 :: Tuesday
Midge Ure Black Sheep Inn Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/07/15 :: Saturday
Jill Barber National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Elliott Brood
The Wilderness Of Manitoba
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/08/15 :: Sunday
Video Games Live National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/09/15 :: Monday
Kodo National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/12/15 :: Thursday
GTA
TJR
Barrymore's Music Hall Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Inon Barnatan National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Elwins Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/13/15 :: Friday
The Once National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/14/15 :: Saturday
David Braid
Tom Cochrane & Red Rider
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/15/15 :: Sunday
Inon Barnatan National Gallery Of Canada Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/20/15 :: Friday
Mo Kenney National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/25/15 :: Wednesday
The Split National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/30/15 :: Monday
Joshua Bell National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/01/15 :: Wednesday
Lisa LeBlanc Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/06/15 :: Monday
Public Service Broadcasting The Observatory Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/16/15 :: Thursday
Ariane Moffatt National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/23/15 :: Thursday
Donnell Leahy National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/24/15 :: Friday
Donnell Leahy National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/15 :: Saturday
Donnell Leahy National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/27/15 :: Monday
Ottawa Symphony Orchestra National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/30/15 :: Thursday
Basia Bulat
Daniel Lanois
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
67 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 17 | Show ALL