Ottawa, ON   
8/30/2015 - 8/30/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
74 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 24 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
08/30/15 :: Sunday
River City Junction Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/31/15 :: Monday
Evergrey Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/01/15 :: Tuesday
Set and Setting
So Hideous
Cafe Dekcuf Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/02/15 :: Wednesday
Akon
Karl Wolf
Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mick Jenkins
stwo
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/03/15 :: Thursday
AC/DC
Vintage Trouble
TD Place Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/15 :: Saturday
Dr. L. Subramaniam
Vijay Iyer
Shenkman Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/15 :: Sunday
Tongue & Groove Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Insomnium
Omnium Gatherum
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/15 :: Thursday
Eluveitie Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
One Direction TD Place Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/15 :: Saturday
The Lake Effect National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
In-Flight Safety Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/15 :: Sunday
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/15/15 :: Tuesday
Royal Canoe The Observatory Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/15 :: Thursday
OBN III's Dominion Tavern Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/15 :: Friday
Twin River Raw Sugar Cafe Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/24/15 :: Thursday
Madchild Babylon Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alcest
Emma Ruth Rundle
Today Is The Day
Abigail Williams
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Teenage Bottlerocket
Pears
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alabama Shakes
July Talk
TD Place Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/15 :: Friday
Born Ruffians Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/15 :: Sunday
River City Junction Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/15 :: Monday
Cattle Decapitation
King Parrot
Black Crown Initiate
Dark Sermon
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/15 :: Thursday
Revocation
Archspire
Black Fast
Unleash The Archers
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/15 :: Friday
One-Eyed Doll
Run 2 Cover
Stitched Up Heart
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Good Riddance
Off with their Heads
Iron Chic
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/15 :: Saturday
Mike Krol
The Isotopes
Steve Adamyk Band
House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Black Dahlia Murder
Iron Reagan
Maruta
Harm's Way
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tech N9ne
Krizz Kaliko
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/15 :: Sunday
Tongue & Groove Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/08/15 :: Thursday
Angel Vivaldi
The Algorithm
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/12/15 :: Monday
Flux Pavilion
Loudpvck
Diskord
FlyBar Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/13/15 :: Tuesday
Dirty Ghosts Dominion Tavern Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tyler Ward Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/15/15 :: Thursday
Brain Damage
The Misfits
Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Negura Bunget Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/15 :: Saturday
Chic Gamine Zaphod Beeblebrox Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/19/15 :: Monday
Ken Mode
Life In Vacuum
House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Godsmack
Sevendust
The Motorleague
TD Place Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/21/15 :: Wednesday
Lindsey White Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/22/15 :: Thursday
Old Man Luedecke National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/23/15 :: Friday
Say Yes
The Standstills
House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/15 :: Saturday
The Neighbours
Vanna
Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/29/15 :: Thursday
Dear Rouge
Rah Rah
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/01/15 :: Sunday
Tongue & Groove Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/04/15 :: Wednesday
The Bright Light Social Hour
Swimm
Maverick's Ottawa, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/06/15 :: Friday
Diarrhea Planet
Music Band
House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/15 :: Saturday
Xavier Rudd Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/12/15 :: Thursday
Solids
Wild Moth
House Of Targ Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
74 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 24 | Show ALL