Northfield, OH   
8/19/2014 - 8/19/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
23 Shows: 1 - 23 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
08/21/14 :: Thursday
G. Love & Special Sauce
Keb' Mo'
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/24/14 :: Sunday
Southside Johnny And The Asbury Jukes Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/27/14 :: Wednesday
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/14 :: Friday
Jo Dee Messina Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/14 :: Saturday
Colbie Caillat Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/14 :: Friday
Thompson Square Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
Air Supply Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/14 :: Friday
Bret Michaels Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Clint Black Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Bobby Vinton Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/14 :: Wednesday
Al Stewart Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/14 :: Thursday
LeAnn Rimes Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Great White
Slaughter
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/15/14 :: Wednesday
Alter Bridge
California Breed
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
Blue Oyster Cult Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/14 :: Friday
Montgomery Gentry Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Three Dog Night Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/03/14 :: Monday
Steve Hackett Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/14 :: Friday
Warrant Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/16/14 :: Sunday
Foreigner Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/21/14 :: Friday
Sawyer Brown Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/03/14 :: Wednesday
Steve Hackett Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/05/14 :: Friday
Gino Vannelli Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
23 Shows: 1 - 23