Northfield, OH   
3/31/2015 - 3/31/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
23 Shows: 1 - 23 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
04/11/15 :: Saturday
Bill Medley Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/14/15 :: Tuesday
Rick Alviti Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/15/15 :: Wednesday
Rick Alviti Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/17/15 :: Friday
The Fab Four Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/18/15 :: Saturday
Gary Allan Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/24/15 :: Friday
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/26/15 :: Sunday
Todd Rundgren Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/08/15 :: Friday
Kansas Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/10/15 :: Sunday
Engelbert Humperdinck Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/17/15 :: Sunday
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/26/15 :: Tuesday
Earth Wind and Fire Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/15 :: Saturday
Joe Nichols Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/31/15 :: Sunday
Joe Moorhead Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/09/15 :: Tuesday
Heart Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/18/15 :: Thursday
Kip Winger Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/15 :: Saturday
Brother Trouble
Lou Gramm
Tone Loc
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/23/15 :: Tuesday
Jonny Lang
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/05/15 :: Sunday
Whitesnake
The Answer
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/15/15 :: Wednesday
311
DJ Trichrome
Hard Rock Live Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/15 :: Saturday
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
Hard Rock Live Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/15 :: Friday
Joe Moorhead
Peter Frampton
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/15 :: Sunday
Creedence Clearwater Revisited Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/20/15 :: Sunday
UB40 Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
23 Shows: 1 - 23