Newcastle, GB   
9/20/2014 - 9/20/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
95 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 45 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
09/20/14 :: Saturday
Christy Moore Slieve Donard Hotel Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Vamps Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Horrors Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Lewis Watson Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/29/14 :: Monday
Goat Northumbria University Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Watsky
Anderson .Paak
The LaFontaines
Riverside Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/14 :: Thursday
Attica Rage Trillians Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Manchester Orchestra
Kevin Devine
Bad Books
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ultimate Eagles Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/05/14 :: Sunday
Ella Eyre Newcastle University Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/07/14 :: Tuesday
John Legend Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/12/14 :: Sunday
Clean Bandit
Years & Years
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/13/14 :: Monday
Black Veil Brides
Attila
Fearless Vampire Killers
The Drama Club
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/14/14 :: Tuesday
Marmozets Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
George Ezra Newcastle University Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/14 :: Saturday
Kid Ink Newcastle University Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Wheatus Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/19/14 :: Sunday
The Boomtown Rats Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Peter Andre Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/20/14 :: Monday
Caro Emerald Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/21/14 :: Tuesday
Example Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/22/14 :: Wednesday
Hollywood Ending Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/23/14 :: Thursday
Heather Peace Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/14 :: Friday
Paolo Nutini Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Asking Alexandria
The Ghost Inside
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Ed Sheeran Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Smith Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/26/14 :: Sunday
The Word Alive
The Color Morale
Like Moths To Flames
Academy 2 Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
Riverside Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Wave Pictures The Cumberland Arms Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/27/14 :: Monday
Twin Atlantic Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/28/14 :: Tuesday
Johnny Marr Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Royal Blood Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/29/14 :: Wednesday
Katy B Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/30/14 :: Thursday
Five Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rixton Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/01/14 :: Saturday
Band of Skulls
Bo Ningen
Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/03/14 :: Monday
Jamie T Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/04/14 :: Tuesday
Counting Crows Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/06/14 :: Thursday
The Courteeners Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/14 :: Friday
Sikth Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/09/14 :: Sunday
The Specials Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/10/14 :: Monday
The Kooks Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/11/14 :: Tuesday
Kylie Minogue Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mallory Knox Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/15/14 :: Saturday
Catfish and The Bottlemen Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/16/14 :: Sunday
Bryan Adams Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
New Found Glory
The Story So Far
Only Rivals
Candy Hearts
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/17/14 :: Monday
James
Starsailor
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/18/14 :: Tuesday
All The Saints Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
95 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 45 | Show ALL