Newcastle, GB   
3/28/2015 - 3/28/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
73 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 23 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
03/28/15 :: Saturday
Dennis Locorriere (Dr. Hook) Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Wolf Alice Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/31/15 :: Tuesday
Of Mice and Men Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Blue Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/03/15 :: Friday
Simple Minds Opera House Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/04/15 :: Saturday
Zoax The Head of Steam Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/06/15 :: Monday
Pierce The Veil
Sleeping With Sirens
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Simple Minds Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/08/15 :: Wednesday
Circa Waves Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/10/15 :: Friday
Nicki Minaj
Trey Songz
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shalamar
Howard Hewett
Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/12/15 :: Sunday
James Bay Newcastle University Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/16/15 :: Thursday
Stereo Kicks Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The James Brothers The Cumberland Arms Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/18/15 :: Saturday
Olly Murs
Ella Eyre
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/19/15 :: Sunday
Olly Murs
Ella Eyre
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Wombats Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/20/15 :: Monday
Frnkiero And The Cellabration Academy 2 Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/24/15 :: Friday
Michael Ball Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gooding Riverside Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/15 :: Saturday
UFO Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/28/15 :: Tuesday
While She Sleeps
Cancer Bats
Newcastle University Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/30/15 :: Thursday
Public Service Broadcasting
Smoke Fairies
Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/01/15 :: Friday
Stornoway Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/03/15 :: Sunday
UB40 Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/04/15 :: Monday
Vamps
Union J
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Prodigy Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/06/15 :: Wednesday
Boyz II Men Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/09/15 :: Saturday
S Club 7 Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lucy Spraggan Riverside Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/16/15 :: Saturday
Belle & Sebastian Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/17/15 :: Sunday
Bryan Ferry Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/18/15 :: Monday
Ozric Tentacles Academy 2 Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Take That
Ella Henderson
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Belle & Sebastian Opera House Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/19/15 :: Tuesday
Take That
Ella Henderson
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The James Arthur Band Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dennis Locorriere (Dr. Hook) Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/20/15 :: Wednesday
Mark Knopfler Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/21/15 :: Thursday
Young Fathers Riverside Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/22/15 :: Friday
Hozier Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/15 :: Saturday
Bryan Ferry Opera House Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/02/15 :: Tuesday
5 Seconds Of Summer Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/08/15 :: Monday
Atomic Kitten Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/15 :: Friday
Shawn Klush Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/17/15 :: Wednesday
The Overtones Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/15 :: Saturday
The Auctioneers The Head of Steam Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/22/15 :: Monday
The Moody Blues Newcastle City Hall Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/15 :: Friday
Ella Henderson
Take That
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/02/15 :: Thursday
Take That
Ella Henderson
Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
73 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 23 | Show ALL