Milan, IT   
10/21/2014 - 10/21/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
41 Shows: 1 - 41 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
10/23/14 :: Thursday
Damien Rice Gran Teatro Linear4ciak Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Terence Blanchard The Blue Note Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/14 :: Friday
The Once
Passenger
Fabrique Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/01/14 :: Saturday
Groove Armada Tunnel Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/02/14 :: Sunday
Lucius Magnolia Club Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/03/14 :: Monday
Opeth Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/04/14 :: Tuesday
Prong
Enforcer
Overkill
Live Club Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/06/14 :: Thursday
Ought Ohibo Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/14 :: Friday
Six Organs of Admittance Cox 18 Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/09/14 :: Sunday
Charles Lloyd Teatro Manzoni Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/10/14 :: Monday
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/11/14 :: Tuesday
Yusuf Islam (Cat Stevens) Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ravi Coltrane The Blue Note Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/12/14 :: Wednesday
Ravi Coltrane The Blue Note Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/14 :: Thursday
Xiu Xiu Masada Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/15/14 :: Saturday
The Juan Maclean Caffe Dei Binari Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/16/14 :: Sunday
California Breed Live Club Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/17/14 :: Monday
St. Vincent Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/18/14 :: Tuesday
Royal Blood Tunnel Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/19/14 :: Wednesday
Machine Head
Devil You Know
Darkest Hour
Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lamb Magazzini Generali Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/21/14 :: Friday
George Ezra Magazzini Generali Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/23/14 :: Sunday
Counting Crows Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/30/14 :: Sunday
Mac DeMarco Magnolia Club Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/03/14 :: Wednesday
Rival Sons Magazzini Generali Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/04/14 :: Thursday
Boy & Bear Magnolia Club Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Elton John Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/08/14 :: Monday
Sharon Van Etten Salumeria Della Musica Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/14/14 :: Sunday
2Cellos Fabrique Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/03/15 :: Tuesday
Slipknot Fila Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/10/15 :: Tuesday
Queen
Adam Lambert
Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/13/15 :: Friday
Lionel Richie Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/14/15 :: Saturday
Alt-J Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/20/15 :: Friday
Dropkick Murphys Live Club Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/22/15 :: Sunday
The Kooks Fabrique Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/09/15 :: Monday
Sam Smith Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/30/15 :: Monday
Sting
Paul Simon
Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/12/15 :: Sunday
Flying Lotus Fabrique Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/16/15 :: Thursday
Apocalyptica Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/28/15 :: Thursday
Mark Knopfler Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/15 :: Friday
Maroon 5
Magic!
Nick Gardner
Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
41 Shows: 1 - 41