Midland, TX   
8/30/2014 - 8/30/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
22 Shows: 1 - 22 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
08/30/14 :: Saturday
Zane Williams
Doug Moreland
Midland County Horseshoe Arena Midland , TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/01/14 :: Monday
Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy
Filthy Still
Doc's Blue Max Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/14 :: Saturday
Snake Skin Prison Doc's Blue Max Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooks Lone Star Bar Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/20/14 :: Saturday
Ronnie Milsap Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/22/14 :: Monday
The Piano Guys Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/24/14 :: Wednesday
Ian Anderson Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Martina McBride Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Santana
Carlos Santana
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/14 :: Thursday
Caroline Rose Artizen Outlet Midland, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
The Independents Doc's Blue Max Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Callahan Divide Redneck's Drafthouse & Billiards Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/11/14 :: Saturday
Callahan Divide Redneck's Drafthouse & Billiards Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/12/14 :: Sunday
Art Garfunkel Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
Buggaboo Redneck's Drafthouse & Billiards Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/19/14 :: Sunday
Susan Boyle Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/21/14 :: Tuesday
Heart Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
The Judson Cole Band Lone Star Bar Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/05/14 :: Wednesday
Joe Bonamassa Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/08/14 :: Saturday
Patty Griffin Yucca Theatre Midland, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/11/14 :: Tuesday
Don Williams Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/13/14 :: Saturday
Callahan Divide Redneck's Drafthouse & Billiards Midland, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
22 Shows: 1 - 22