London, ON   
1/26/2015 - 1/26/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
47 Shows: 1 - 47 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
01/29/15 :: Thursday
Wolfgang Gartner London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/15 :: Saturday
Bahamas Aeolian Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
August Burns Red
Miss May I
Northlane
Erra
Fit For A King
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/01/15 :: Sunday
Death From Above 1979
Metz
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/15 :: Wednesday
Alan Doyle London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/06/15 :: Friday
The New Pornographers
Operators
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Must Stash Hat Molly Bloom's London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/11/15 :: Wednesday
Stars
Hey Rosetta!
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/13/15 :: Friday
Ron Hawkins Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/14/15 :: Saturday
The Planet Smashers Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Veil Brides
Memphis May Fire
Ghost Town
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sarah MacDougall OutBack Shack London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/15/15 :: Sunday
Jacob Moon Aeolian Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sick Feeling
Obliterations
Call the Office London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/17/15 :: Tuesday
Anti-Flag Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/18/15 :: Wednesday
Calabrese
The Biters
Call the Office London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/20/15 :: Friday
Rich Homie Quan London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/21/15 :: Saturday
Nickelback Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rick Taylor London Music Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Odium The Richmond Tavern London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/24/15 :: Tuesday
Bryan Adams Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/26/15 :: Thursday
Hayden London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/27/15 :: Friday
The Sadies
The Wooden Sky
Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/28/15 :: Saturday
Christine Campbell
Dilana
Sarah Smith
East Side Bar & Grill London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/01/15 :: Sunday
Hugh Masekela
Vusi Mahlasela
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/04/15 :: Wednesday
Neil Diamond Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/08/15 :: Sunday
Gord Bamford London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/12/15 :: Thursday
Arkells London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/20/15 :: Friday
The White Buffalo Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/25/15 :: Wednesday
Celtic Woman Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Isotopes
The Real McKenzies
Rum Runners London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/26/15 :: Thursday
The Slackers Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/29/15 :: Sunday
Harry Manx Aeolian Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/02/15 :: Thursday
Brit Floyd Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/05/15 :: Sunday
Bakermat London Music Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/09/15 :: Thursday
Shakey Graves
David Ramirez
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/11/15 :: Saturday
Joe Bonamassa Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/17/15 :: Friday
The Tragically Hip Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/19/15 :: Sunday
James Keelaghan Aeolian Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/22/15 :: Wednesday
OneRepublic Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/23/15 :: Thursday
Danko Jones Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/02/15 :: Saturday
Ken Whiteley Aeolian Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/03/15 :: Sunday
Dustin Lynch
Luke Bryan
Randy Houser
Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/05/15 :: Tuesday
Def Leppard Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/21/15 :: Thursday
Mastodon
Clutch
Graveyard
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/26/15 :: Tuesday
Diana Krall Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/20/15 :: Monday
"Weird Al" Yankovic Centennial Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
47 Shows: 1 - 47