London, ON   
8/30/2015 - 8/30/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
54 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 4 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
09/03/15 :: Thursday
Set and Setting
So Hideous
APK Live London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/04/15 :: Friday
Akon
Karl Wolf
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Must Stash Hat Molly Bloom's London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/08/15 :: Tuesday
The Tea Party London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/15 :: Thursday
Modest Mouse London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/15 :: Friday
Tiesto London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/15 :: Saturday
Fake Palms Call the Office London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/15 :: Thursday
Bloodshot Bill Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/15 :: Saturday
Keys N Krates London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/15 :: Friday
Joey Cape Rum Runners London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/15 :: Saturday
Dillon Francis London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/15 :: Sunday
Machine Gun Kelly London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/29/15 :: Tuesday
The Isotopes Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kodaline
Good Old War
London Concert Theatre London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/30/15 :: Wednesday
Krizz Kaliko
Tech N9ne
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/15 :: Friday
Constantines Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/15 :: Saturday
Constantines Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/15 :: Sunday
Unleash The Archers
Hibria
APK Live London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nick Jonas Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Wanda Jackson London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/05/15 :: Monday
Harm's Way
Iron Reagan
Maruta
The Black Dahlia Murder
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/15 :: Friday
Linda McRae London Music Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/15 :: Saturday
Linda McRae London Music Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Demrick
Madchild
Rum Runners London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/14/15 :: Wednesday
Matthew Ryan
Jesse Malin
Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/15/15 :: Thursday
Dean Brody
Paul Brandt
Budweiser Gardens London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/15 :: Friday
Old Man Luedecke Aeolian Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kip Moore
Michael Ray
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/15 :: Sunday
The House On Cliff
Tiffany Alvord
Rum Runners London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/19/15 :: Monday
SEOUL
Stars
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/20/15 :: Tuesday
Lindi Ortega Aeolian Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/22/15 :: Thursday
Gob Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/23/15 :: Friday
Ken Mode
Life In Vacuum
Call the Office London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/15 :: Sunday
Vanna Rum Runners London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/03/15 :: Tuesday
Basement
The Story So Far
Turnover
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/06/15 :: Friday
The White Buffalo Rum Runners London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/15 :: Saturday
Dear Rouge
Rah Rah
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/12/15 :: Thursday
Barenaked Ladies
Alan Doyle
Budweiser Gardens London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Halestorm
Three Days Grace
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/15 :: Friday
The Glorious Sons
Northcote
Poor Young Things
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/14/15 :: Saturday
Delta Moon London Music Hall London, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/16/15 :: Monday
Yukon Blonde
Hey Rosetta!
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/21/15 :: Saturday
The Planet Smashers
The Beatdown
Creepshow
Call the Office London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/24/15 :: Tuesday
Bahamas
The Weather Station
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/26/15 :: Thursday
Dragonforce
Kamelot
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/27/15 :: Friday
Hawksley Workman Aeolian Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Grizfolk
X Ambassadors
London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/14/15 :: Monday
Jesse Cook London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/14/16 :: Thursday
Warbringer
Enforcer
Cauldron
Exmortus
APK Live London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/21/16 :: Thursday
54-40 London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
54 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 4 | Show ALL