Lexington, KY   
1/27/2015 - 1/27/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
39 Shows: 1 - 39 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
01/28/15 :: Wednesday
Keb' Mo' Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
David and Valerie Mayfair Red Barn Radio at ArtsPlace Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/29/15 :: Thursday
Wick-It The Instigator Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/30/15 :: Friday
Black Jacket Symphony Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/15 :: Saturday
The Stolen Faces Willie's Locally Known Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/03/15 :: Tuesday
Evan Dando Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/15 :: Wednesday
Selwyn Birchwood Willie's Locally Known Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/05/15 :: Thursday
Yonder Mountain String Band
Allie Kral
Jake Jolliff
Horse Feathers
Buster's Billiards and Backroom Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kris Hitchcock Tin Roof Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/06/15 :: Friday
My Brother The Bear Willie's Locally Known Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/07/15 :: Saturday
Arpetrio Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/12/15 :: Thursday
The Apache Relay
Andrew Combs
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/13/15 :: Friday
Sundy best Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/17/15 :: Tuesday
The Baja Yetis Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/20/15 :: Friday
Captain Midnight Band Al's Bar Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Main Squeeze
Peridoni
Strange Mechanics
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/21/15 :: Saturday
Vessel Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/26/15 :: Thursday
Moon Taxi Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Buffalo Wabs & the Price Hill Hustle Willie's Locally Known Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/28/15 :: Saturday
Moon Taxi
The Lonely Biscuits
Buster's Billiards and Backroom Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/03/15 :: Tuesday
Earphunk
ZOOGMA
Modern Measure
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/04/15 :: Wednesday
Russ Liquid
The Floozies
Filibusta
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/05/15 :: Thursday
Adaboi
Digital Tape Machine
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/06/15 :: Friday
Born Cross Eyed Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/07/15 :: Saturday
Appalatin Lexington Convention Center Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Iris Dement The Warehouse Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/09/15 :: Monday
Moosh & Twist Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/10/15 :: Tuesday
Jimkata Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/19/15 :: Thursday
Turbo Suit Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kris Hitchcock Tin Roof Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/27/15 :: Friday
The Black Cadillacs Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/28/15 :: Saturday
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/02/15 :: Thursday
Turquoise Jeep Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/16/15 :: Thursday
The Werks Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/18/15 :: Saturday
Ghost Holler The Green Lantern Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/28/15 :: Tuesday
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/07/15 :: Thursday
Eric Church
The Lone Bellow
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/15 :: Friday
Amanda Shires
John Prine
Singletary Center Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/20/15 :: Tuesday
Taylor Swift
Vance Joy
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
39 Shows: 1 - 39