Lexington, KY   
8/29/2015 - 8/29/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
51 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 1 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
08/29/15 :: Saturday
Born Cross Eyed Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kris Hitchcock Tin Roof Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/15 :: Sunday
Restless Leg String Band Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/31/15 :: Monday
Lee Owen Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/03/15 :: Thursday
Will Sprott Al's Bar Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/04/15 :: Friday
Papa Roach
Five Finger Death Punch
In This Moment
From Ashes To New
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/15 :: Sunday
Mac Sabbath
Restless Leg String Band
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/08/15 :: Tuesday
The Mastersons Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/15 :: Thursday
Hunter Hayes
Lady Antebellum
Sam Hunt
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Punknecks The Green Lantern Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
T Sisters Willie's Locally Known Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/15 :: Saturday
Owsley County Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/14/15 :: Monday
Midday Veil Al's Bar Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/16/15 :: Wednesday
Sofia Talvik
Those Crosstown Rivals
Al's Bar Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/15 :: Friday
Black Jacket Symphony Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rayna Gellert University of Kentucky Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/15 :: Saturday
Ned Van Go The Green Lantern Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/22/15 :: Tuesday
Dead Winter Carpenters Willie's Locally Known Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/24/15 :: Thursday
Adia Victoria
Ancient Warfare
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/15 :: Friday
Pujol
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Wax Fang
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/15 :: Saturday
Born Cross Eyed Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/15 :: Sunday
Dopapod
The Nth Power
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/29/15 :: Tuesday
Ivan & Alyosha Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/15 :: Thursday
The Avett Brothers
Jason Isbell
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kris Hitchcock Tin Roof Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/15 :: Saturday
Wray Best Friend Bar Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Little Green Cars Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/15 :: Sunday
Futurebirds Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/05/15 :: Monday
Lake Street Dive
Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/07/15 :: Wednesday
Celtic Woman Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Rector
Judah & The Lion
Singletary Center Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/08/15 :: Thursday
Diarrhea Planet Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/11/15 :: Sunday
Motley Crue
Alice Cooper
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/13/15 :: Tuesday
The Pimps Of Joytime Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/15 :: Friday
Paleface Best Friend Bar Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/15 :: Sunday
Emmylou Harris
Rodney Crowell
Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/20/15 :: Tuesday
Taylor Swift
Vance Joy
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Larry Cordle and Lonesome Standard Time University of Kentucky Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/21/15 :: Wednesday
Larry Cordle and Lonesome Standard Time University of Kentucky Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/22/15 :: Thursday
MarchFourth! Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Larry Cordle and Lonesome Standard Time University of Kentucky Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/27/15 :: Tuesday
The Suffers Courthouse Plaza Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/29/15 :: Thursday
The Districts
Sun Club
Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/05/15 :: Thursday
Kris Hitchcock Tin Roof Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/15 :: Saturday
Born Cross Eyed Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/15 :: Friday
Nik West Lyric Theatre Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/28/15 :: Saturday
Kris Hitchcock Tin Roof Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/05/15 :: Saturday
Born Cross Eyed Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/10/15 :: Thursday
Kris Hitchcock Tin Roof Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/28/15 :: Monday
Jim Brickman Lexington Opera House Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
51 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 1 | Show ALL