Leicester, GB   
2/26/2015 - 2/26/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
23 Shows: 1 - 23 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
03/08/15 :: Sunday
The Quireboys The Musician Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/13/15 :: Friday
Steel Panther Leicester Academy Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/14/15 :: Saturday
The Charlatans UK Leicester Academy Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/16/15 :: Monday
Placebo De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/19/15 :: Thursday
The Australian Pink Floyd Show De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/20/15 :: Friday
Paul Carrack De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/27/15 :: Friday
Tijuana Bibles Leicester Academy Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/31/15 :: Tuesday
Simple Minds De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/03/15 :: Friday
Gurdas Maan De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/07/15 :: Tuesday
Bipolar Sunshine Scholars Bar Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/09/15 :: Thursday
Blue De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/19/15 :: Sunday
Mike & The Mechanics De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/22/15 :: Wednesday
The Twilight Sad The Cookie Jar Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/24/15 :: Friday
The Gentle Storm The Musician Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/07/15 :: Thursday
Mary Black De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/08/15 :: Friday
Voodoo Room The Musician Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/14/15 :: Thursday
Bryan Ferry De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/21/15 :: Thursday
Chris Smither The Musician Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/08/15 :: Monday
The Overtones De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/10/15 :: Wednesday
My Sweet Patootie Orange Tree Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/06/15 :: Tuesday
Peace Leicester Academy Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/26/15 :: Thursday
Jools Holland De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/27/15 :: Friday
The Waterboys De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
23 Shows: 1 - 23