Knoxville, TN   
6/30/2015 - 6/30/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
68 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 18 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
06/30/15 :: Tuesday
Bachaco Preservation Pub Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/01/15 :: Wednesday
Megan Jean and the KFB Preservation Pub Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/03/15 :: Friday
Snails The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
One More Time - A Tribute to Daft Punk The International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/05/15 :: Sunday
Breaking Benjamin The International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/08/15 :: Wednesday
Cutthroat Shamrock
Pine Box Boys
Scruffy City Hall Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/15 :: Friday
A.A. Bondy Pilot Light Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/12/15 :: Sunday
Barnyard Stompers Preservation Pub Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/13/15 :: Monday
Theory of a Deadman The International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/14/15 :: Tuesday
For Today
Gideon
Silent Planet
The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/16/15 :: Thursday
Kelen Heller
Saliva
The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/15 :: Friday
Josh Wink The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/18/15 :: Saturday
Plankeye Peggy Barley's Taproom Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jon Stickley Trio Boyd's Jig and Reel Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/19/15 :: Sunday
Homemade Wine The Rocks Tavern Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/20/15 :: Monday
Radio Birds Preservation Pub Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/22/15 :: Wednesday
The Jauntee Preservation Pub Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Beth McKee WDVX Blue Plate Special Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/23/15 :: Thursday
Great Peacock Barley's Taproom Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/24/15 :: Friday
Sundy Best Cotton Eyed Joe Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/15 :: Monday
Diana Krall Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/28/15 :: Tuesday
Bo Mc$
Shane Meade & the Sound
Preservation Pub Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Whitechapel The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
James Taylor Thompson Boling Arena Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chris Robinson Brotherhood U.S. Cellular Stage at The Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/29/15 :: Wednesday
Machine Gun Kelly The International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/15 :: Friday
The London Souls Scruffy City Hall Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/15 :: Saturday
Another Roadside Attraction WDVX Blue Plate Special Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/03/15 :: Monday
The Foothills Quartet Star of Knoxville Riverboat Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/05/15 :: Wednesday
Psychostick The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/15 :: Thursday
Under The Willow Barley's Taproom Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Circuit Des Yeux Pilot Light Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/15 :: Friday
Daryl Hance Open Chord Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
"Weird Al" Yankovic Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10 Years
Nonpoint
The Family Ruin
Awaken The Empire
The International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The SteelDrivers U.S. Cellular Stage at The Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/15 :: Saturday
1964 The Tribute Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/15 :: Monday
Nothing More The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/13/15 :: Thursday
Garrison Keillor
Sarah Jarosz
Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandy Zdan WDVX Blue Plate Special Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/14/15 :: Friday
Zigadoo Moneyclips Preservation Pub Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/15 :: Saturday
Arch Enemy
Born Of Osiris
Veil of Maya
The Acacia Strain
Obscura
After the Burial
Cattle Decapitation
Beyond Creation
The International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/25/15 :: Tuesday
Reel Big Fish The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/27/15 :: Thursday
Big Something Open Chord Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/28/15 :: Friday
Futurebirds Scruffy City Hall Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/15 :: Saturday
Lost Element Open Chord Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Corey Smith
The Railers
Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/04/15 :: Friday
Here Come the Mummies The International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/15 :: Saturday
The Jaystorm Project The Rocks Tavern Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/15 :: Thursday
The Mastersons U.S. Cellular Stage at The Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
68 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 18 | Show ALL