Kalamazoo, MI   
7/28/2014 - 7/28/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
40 Shows: 1 - 40 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/30/14 :: Wednesday
Kate Nash
Panama
District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/14 :: Thursday
Turkuaz
Mister F
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/14 :: Friday
LVNMUZIQ Louie's Trophy House Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/14 :: Thursday
Chase Rice District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/14 :: Friday
Wicked Jones Arcadia Creek Festival Place Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kris Hitchcock Old Dog Tavern Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Echoes of Pink Floyd District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
The Devil Makes Three Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/14 :: Friday
Goran Ivanovic Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chuck Whiting
Mutts
Louie's Trophy House Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/20/14 :: Wednesday
Fly Paper Mixer on The Mall Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/14 :: Thursday
Under The Willow Rupert's Brew House Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/14 :: Friday
Fruition Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Spaceship Earth
That Freak Quincy
Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/06/14 :: Saturday
Sol Cat
Mutts
RJD2
Slow Magic
District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Digeometric
Skymatic
Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/09/14 :: Tuesday
Zappa Plays Zappa State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/14 :: Thursday
Leftover Salmon
Bill Payne
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/14 :: Friday
Jonny Two Bags
Social Distortion
The Whigs
State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/15/14 :: Monday
Iron & Wine State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/14 :: Wednesday
Goran Ivanovic Kalamazoo Public Library Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/14 :: Friday
Dragon Wagon
That Freak Quincy
Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Demons Within Papa Pete's Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Fried Egg Nebula
Jaik Willis
Glostik Willy
Shakespeare's Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
The Ragbirds Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
Big Sherb
That Freak Quincy
Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/14/14 :: Tuesday
Ani DiFranco State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
The Chainsmokers Wings Stadium Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/14 :: Saturday
That Freak Quincy Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Mustard Plug Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Polish Ambassador
Mr. Lif
Ayla Nereo
Wildlight
State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/28/14 :: Tuesday
RAVI Western Michigan university Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/30/14 :: Thursday
Hot Buttered Rum
Zach Deputy
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/31/14 :: Friday
That Freak Quincy Papa Pete's Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
UltraViolet Hippopotamus
Andy Frasco
The Crane Wives
State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/06/14 :: Thursday
Umphrey's McGee
Dopapod
State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/15/14 :: Saturday
Bela Fleck Chenery Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Temptations State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/21/14 :: Sunday
Kentucky Knife Fight Old Dog Tavern Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/17/15 :: Friday
Delfeayo Marsalis Fontana Chamber Arts Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
40 Shows: 1 - 40