Kalamazoo, MI   
7/3/2015 - 7/3/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
31 Shows: 1 - 31 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/08/15 :: Wednesday
Joshua Davis Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Langhorne Slim and the Law District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/15 :: Friday
Kris Hitchcock and Small Town Son
Kris Hitchcock
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/16/15 :: Thursday
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Matthew Ryan
District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/15 :: Friday
The Mainstays The Union Cabaret and Grille Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/18/15 :: Saturday
That Freak Quincy Rupert's Brew House Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/15 :: Saturday
Gin Blossoms Arcadia Creek Festival Place Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/28/15 :: Tuesday
Buckcherry District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/29/15 :: Wednesday
The Mainstays Mixer on The Mall Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/30/15 :: Thursday
Marshall Crenshaw Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/15 :: Friday
Motion City Soundtrack
Sorority Noise
The Spill Canvas
District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/15 :: Saturday
Donna The Buffalo Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/15 :: Thursday
G. Love & Special Sauce Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/15 :: Friday
The Moxie Strings Bronson Park Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/11/15 :: Tuesday
American Authors
Andy Grammer
Matt McAndrew
District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
That Freak Quincy The Union Cabaret and Grille Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/15 :: Saturday
Lucas Jack Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/19/15 :: Wednesday
Fly Paper Mixer on The Mall Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/15 :: Friday
Colt Ford District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/15 :: Saturday
Fried Egg Nebula Papa Pete's Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/15 :: Sunday
Lake Street Dive Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/15 :: Saturday
That Freak Quincy Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/15 :: Sunday
Ancient Warfare Louie's Trophy House Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/03/15 :: Thursday
Turkuaz Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/15 :: Friday
Cecile McLorin Salvant Dalton Theater Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/15 :: Friday
Mustard Plug Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/15 :: Friday
The Texas Tenors James W Miller Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/15 :: Saturday
That 1 Guy Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/15 :: Sunday
Fairfield Four
The Mccrary Sisters
Kalamazoo State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/23/15 :: Friday
Of Montreal
Diane Coffee
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
31 Shows: 1 - 31