Kalamazoo, MI   
4/24/2014 - 4/24/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
52 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 2 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
04/24/14 :: Thursday
Big Daddy Love Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/14 :: Friday
Big Dudee Roo Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Keith Sweat State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/26/14 :: Saturday
Holly Golightly 411 Club Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ben Folds Chenery Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dragon Wagon Old Dog Tavern Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/01/14 :: Thursday
Chordis Bell Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/03/14 :: Saturday
Alexis
Mustard Plug
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/08/14 :: Thursday
VEGA Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/10/14 :: Saturday
Funkadesi Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
John Legend Chenery Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Fried Egg Nebula Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/16/14 :: Friday
Nobody's Darlin' Kalamazoo Valley Museum Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bronk Bros. Nob Hill Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Moon Hooch
That Freak Quincy
Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/17/14 :: Saturday
The Crane Wives Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bronk Bros. Nob Hill Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The New Old Cavalry Papa Pete's Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/19/14 :: Monday
Acid Mothers Temple Louie's Trophy House Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/22/14 :: Thursday
Kris Hitchcock Old Dog Tavern Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/23/14 :: Friday
Freekbass
Kelly Richey
411 Club Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/24/14 :: Saturday
Medicinal Groove Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/28/14 :: Wednesday
The Head and the Heart State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/29/14 :: Thursday
Fried Egg Nebula
Joe Marcinek Band
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/14 :: Friday
DJ noDJ
The Diggity
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/01/14 :: Sunday
Old Crow Medicine Show State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/05/14 :: Thursday
Greensky Bluegrass
Great Lakes Grass
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/06/14 :: Friday
Greensky Bluegrass
Seth Bernard
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Red Sea Pedestrians Kalamazoo Valley Museum Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Saturday Giant Louie's Trophy House Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/07/14 :: Saturday
Greensky Bluegrass
Steppin In It
Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/14 :: Thursday
Reel Big Fish District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Spence Papa Pete's Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/14/14 :: Saturday
Five Iron Frenzy District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bronk Bros. The Corner Bar Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/14 :: Thursday
The Features Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/14 :: Friday
Diarrhea Planet Shakespeare's Lower Level Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/22/14 :: Sunday
Moonshine Bandits
The Lacs
District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/24/14 :: Tuesday
Kongos District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/14 :: Friday
Reality Check Chenery Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/28/14 :: Saturday
Pan Louie's Trophy House Grill Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/14 :: Friday
Marcia Ball State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/12/14 :: Saturday
Tinsley Ellis Arcadia Festival Site Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Albert Castiglia Kalamazoo Blues Festival Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/14 :: Saturday
Hot Club Of Detroit Fontana Chamber Arts Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/30/14 :: Wednesday
Kate Nash District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/14 :: Thursday
Turkuaz Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Echoes of Pink Floyd District Square Outdoor Bar & Grill Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/14 :: Wednesday
Goran Ivanovic Kalamazoo Public Library Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/15/14 :: Saturday
Bela Fleck Chenery Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
52 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 2 | Show ALL