Greensboro, NC   
6/2/2015 - 6/2/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
38 Shows: 1 - 38 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
06/05/15 :: Friday
Leon Russell Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/07/15 :: Sunday
Marion Walker Empire Room Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/09/15 :: Tuesday
Northern Faces Shiners Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/11/15 :: Thursday
Megan Jean and the KFB The Green Bean Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/15 :: Friday
doby The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/13/15 :: Saturday
Kidz Bop Carolina Theatre Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/14/15 :: Sunday
Mrs. Skannotto New York Pizza Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/15/15 :: Monday
Justin Furstenfeld Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/16/15 :: Tuesday
Head North
Light Years
No Good News
Casey Bolles
Shiners Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/18/15 :: Thursday
Rising Appalachia Carolina Theatre Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/15 :: Friday
Sleeping With Sirens
The Summer Set
Nick Santino & The Northern Wind
Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Psylo Joe The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/15 :: Friday
Dayseeker
The Ongoing Concept
End The Empire
Grandfather
Greene Street Club Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/15 :: Saturday
Aaron Lewis Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/02/15 :: Thursday
He is Legend
Aside Oceans
Greene Street Club Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/03/15 :: Friday
BAD LUCK
Sudden Suspension
Shiners Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Demons Within Somewhere Else Tavern Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/04/15 :: Saturday
Shook Twins Fun Fourth Festival Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/15 :: Friday
gLAdiator Shiners Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Michael Tracy The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/12/15 :: Sunday
Stephen Stills Carolina Theatre Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/15 :: Friday
Robert Randolph & The Family Band Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/19/15 :: Sunday
William Beckett The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/24/15 :: Friday
Every Time I Die
Real Friends
Counterparts
Gnarwolves
Brigades
Greene Street Club Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/15 :: Monday
Hillsong United Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/28/15 :: Tuesday
Hit The Lights
State Champs
Tiny Moving Parts
Let It Happen
Northbound
Greene Street Club Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
21st Century Goliath
Sister Sin
The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/29/15 :: Wednesday
Shai Hulud
End The Empire
Greene Street Club Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/15 :: Friday
James Taylor Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/15 :: Monday
Backtrack
Turnstile
Greene Street Club Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/15 :: Friday
Of Montreal
Mothers (GA)
The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/15 :: Saturday
Paleface East West BBQ Fest Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Jeremy Graham Band Riders In The Country Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/15 :: Sunday
Rebekah Todd & The Odyssey East West BBQ Fest Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/15 :: Saturday
David Sanborn Festival Park Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/15/15 :: Thursday
Little Big Town Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/21/15 :: Wednesday
Taylor Swift
Vance Joy
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/13/16 :: Wednesday
Del McCoury Band Aycock Auditorium Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
38 Shows: 1 - 38