Greensboro, NC   
12/28/2014 - 12/28/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
43 Shows: 1 - 43 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
12/31/14 :: Wednesday
Mother's Finest
Trial By Fire
Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Mantras
Key
Nomadic
The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Greensboro Symphony Westover Church Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/02/15 :: Friday
Dubtown Cosmonauts
Electric Soul Pandemic
The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/09/15 :: Friday
The Grand Ole Uproar The Green Bean Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/11/15 :: Sunday
The Bush League The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/16/15 :: Friday
Big Something The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/17/15 :: Saturday
The Jeremy Graham Band Riders In The Country Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/22/15 :: Thursday
Of Montreal
Nedelle Torrisi
The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/23/15 :: Friday
Marshall Tucker Band Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/24/15 :: Saturday
Cosmic Charlie The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/25/15 :: Sunday
Brigades Shiners Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Greensboro Symphony University of North Carolina Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/27/15 :: Tuesday
Faultlines
The Hounds
Shiners Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/28/15 :: Wednesday
Linkin Park
Rise Against
Of Mice and Men
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/30/15 :: Friday
Mint Condition
Kenny 'Babyface' Edmonds
Bell Biv Devoe
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/15 :: Saturday
Uzuhi Somewhere Else Tavern Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/15 :: Wednesday
Aqueous The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/07/15 :: Saturday
American Aquarium The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/10/15 :: Tuesday
Chris Brown
Trey Songz
Tyga
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/12/15 :: Thursday
Stanley Jordan North Carolina A&T Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/13/15 :: Friday
Jason Aldean
Cole Swindell
Tyler Farr
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/14/15 :: Saturday
Led Zeppelin 2 Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Greensboro Symphony Westover Church Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/17/15 :: Tuesday
Silverstein
Hands Like Houses
Major League
My Iron Lung
Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Fallujah
Revocation
The Contortionist
Toothgrinder
Greene Street Club Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/19/15 :: Thursday
The Lettermen Carolina Theatre Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/20/15 :: Friday
Aaron Carter Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/21/15 :: Saturday
Magic! Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/25/15 :: Wednesday
Being As An Ocean
Stick To Your Guns
The Amity Affliction
68
Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/27/15 :: Friday
Greensboro Symphony University of North Carolina Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/03/15 :: Tuesday
Dopapod
Mike Dillon Band
The Blind Tiger Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/05/15 :: Thursday
Chase Bryant Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/17/15 :: Tuesday
Fleetwood Mac Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/21/15 :: Saturday
The Jeremy Graham Band Riders In The Country Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/26/15 :: Thursday
Ledisi
Leela James
Raheem DeVaughn
Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/31/15 :: Tuesday
Enter Shikari
Hundredth
Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/03/15 :: Friday
Ginuwine
Dru Hill
Keith Sweat
Slick Rick
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/13/15 :: Monday
Neutral Milk Hotel
Dot Wiggin Band
Carolina Theatre Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/23/15 :: Thursday
The Griswolds
Walk The Moon
Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/15/15 :: Friday
Greensboro Symphony University of North Carolina Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/21/15 :: Wednesday
Taylor Swift
Vance Joy
Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
43 Shows: 1 - 43